Johnny Philko Lyrics

Johnny Philko Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Johnny Philko

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Exit From Babylon (2009)
CD Album  Songs To Swear By (2002)
CD Album  Other Songs W - W
Album: Exit From Babylon (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Exit From Babylon" CD
  1. Big brother is watching you
  2. Chica Plastica
  3. Descontrolate
  4. El Dragon
  5. Entra
  6. In spite of you
  7. It's time for a change
  8. Lo Que Nos Gusta
  9. Painted window
  10. Peace prayer
  11. Quien Soy Yo?
  12. Quiero Darte
  13. Se Que Tu Quieres
  14. Secrets
  15. Sobeteo
  16. Sweet mother earth
  17. Te Vuelvo Loca
  18. Vamo'A Darle
  19. Vamos A Dejarlo
  20. Vamos A Meterle
  21. Vampiresa (Nuevo)
Album: Songs To Swear By (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Songs To Swear By" CD
  1. Hindsight's 20/20
  2. I can't fight this feeling
  3. Waco
  4. Shoot me
  5. Stray dog stagger
  6. Ruby ridge
  7. What about me? (mr. president)
  8. Victim of society
  9. The harbinger
  10. One stormy night
Album: Other Songs W - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs W - W" CD
  1. What About Me?

sheet music Buy Johnny Philko Sheet Music
cd Buy Johnny Philko CDs
guitar tabs Johnny Philko Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -