Johnny Gill Lyrics

Johnny Gill Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Johnny Gill

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Madea's Family Reunion Soundtrack (2006)
CD Album  Provocative (2005)
CD Album  Favorites (1997)
CD Album  Let'S Get The Mood Right (1996)
CD Album  Johnny Gill
CD Album  Johnny Gill: Ultimate Collection
CD Album  Other Songs A - T
Album: Madea's Family Reunion Soundtrack (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Madea's Family Reunion Soundtrack" CD
  1. You For Me (The Wedding Song)
Album: Provocative (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Provocative" CD
  1. Long Way From Home
  2. Tell Me How U Want It
Album: Favorites (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Favorites" CD
  1. My, My, My
  2. Quiet Time To Play
  3. There U Go
  4. Lady Dujour
  5. If You're Wondering
  6. Having Illusions
  7. Where Do We Go From Here
  8. Rub You The Right Way (Remix)
  9. Fairweather Friend
  10. Wrap My Body Tight
  11. I Got You
  12. Let's Get The Mood Right
  13. Maybe
  14. Give Love On Christmas Day (Hidden Bonus)
Album: Let'S Get The Mood Right (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Let'S Get The Mood Right" CD
  1. It's Your Body
  2. Let's Get The Mood Right
  3. Touch
  4. Maybe
  5. Having Illusions
  6. Bring It On
  7. Take Me (I'm Yours)
  8. Love In An Elevator
  9. It's Your Body- featuring Roger Troutman
  10. Someone To Love
  11. 4 U Alone
  12. Love U Right
  13. Simply Say I Love U
  14. I Know You Want Me
  15. So Gentle
Album: Johnny Gill Lyrics
cd Buy "Johnny Gill" CD
  1. Fairweather Friend
  2. Giving My All To You
  3. My, My, My
  4. My, My, My (Reprise)
  5. Wrap My Body Tight
Album: Johnny Gill: Ultimate Collection Lyrics
cd Buy "Johnny Gill: Ultimate Collection" CD
  1. Can You Stand The Rain
  2. Maybe
  3. Silent Prayer
Album: Other Songs A - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - T" CD
  1. A Cute, Sweet, Love Addiction
  2. Give Love On Christmas Day
  3. Half Crazy
  4. Honest love
  5. I Know Where I Stand
  6. Never know love
  7. Rub You The Right Way
  8. The Floor

sheet music Buy Johnny Gill Sheet Music
cd Buy Johnny Gill CDs
guitar tabs Johnny Gill Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -