John Fogerty Lyrics

John Fogerty Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

John Fogerty

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Wrote A Song For Everyone (2013)
CD Album  The Blue Ridge Rangers Rides Again (2009)
CD Album  Revival (2007)
CD Album  The Long Road Home: The Ultimate John Fogerty - Creedence Collection (2005)
CD Album  Deja Vu All Over Again (2004)
CD Album  Premonition (1998)
CD Album  Blue Moon Swamp (1997)
CD Album  Eye of the Zombie (1985)
CD Album  Centerfield (1984)
CD Album  Pre-Creedence (1975)
CD Album  John Fogerty (1974)
CD Album  Blue Ridge Rangers (1972)
CD Album  Isotopes 1
CD Album  Other Songs B - Y
Album: Wrote A Song For Everyone (2013) Lyrics
cd Buy "Wrote A Song For Everyone" CD
  1. A Long Time
  2. A New Kind Of Man
  3. A Woman On A Starway
  4. Annexe
  5. Bad Moon Rising
  6. Blurred Girl
  7. Born On The Bayou
  8. Broken Furniture
  9. Burning Car
  10. Cinema
  11. Dance With Me
  12. Dust And Light
  13. Enter The Angel Ii
  14. Fortunate Son
  15. Fusion / Fission
  16. Have You Ever Seen The Rain?
  17. Hot Rod Heart
  18. Long As I Can See The Light
  19. Making Movies
  20. Miles Away
  21. My Face
  22. My Face (1980 Previously Available On Smash Hits Flexidisc)
  23. Mystic Highway
  24. No One Driving
  25. Once In A While
  26. Proud Mary
  27. She Robot
  28. Sidewalking
  29. Sitting At The Edge Of The World
  30. Someday Never Comes
  31. The Garden
  32. The Hidden Man
  33. The Lifting Sky
  34. This City
  35. This Jungle
  36. Train Of Fools
  37. Ultraviolet/infrared
  38. Underwater Dream Sex
  39. Who'll Stop The Rain
  40. Wings And A Wind
  41. Wrote A Song For Everyone
  42. Young Love
  43. Young Man
  44. Your Shadow
Album: The Blue Ridge Rangers Rides Again (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Blue Ridge Rangers Rides Again" CD
  1. Paradise
  2. Never Ending Song Of Love
  3. Garden Party
  4. I Don't Care (Just As Long As You Love Me)
  5. Back Home Again
  6. I'll Be There (If You Ever Want Me)
  7. Change In The Weather
  8. Moody River
  9. Heaven's Just A Sin Away
  10. Fallin', Fallin', Fallin'
  11. Haunted House
  12. When Will I Be Loved
Album: Revival (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Revival" CD
  1. Don't You Wish It Was True
  2. Gunslinger
  3. Creedence Song
  4. Broken Down Cowboy
  5. River Is Waiting
  6. Long Dark Night
  7. Summer Of Love
  8. Natural Thing
  9. It Ain't Right
  10. I Can't Take It No More
  11. Somebody Help Me
  12. Longshot

sheet music Buy John Fogerty Sheet Music
cd Buy John Fogerty CDs
guitar tabs John Fogerty Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -