John & Audrey Wiggins Lyrics

John & Audrey Wiggins Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

John & Audrey Wiggins

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  The Dream (1997)
CD Album  John & Audrey Wiggins (1994)
CD Album  Other Songs T - T
Album: The Dream (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Dream" CD
  1. Somewhere in love
  2. Once you've loved somebody
  3. I can sleep when i'm dead
  4. Little bitty pieces
  5. Crazy love
  6. Were you ever really mine
  7. Be still my heart
  8. Party down
  9. Going with my heart
  10. A train left for memphis
  11. The dream
Album: John & Audrey Wiggins (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "John & Audrey Wiggins" CD
  1. Falling out of love
  2. She's in the bedroom crying
  3. Has anybody seen amy
  4. Memory making night
  5. Their hearts were dancing
  6. If she
  7. If you had a heart
  8. New mexico
  9. String of bad love
  10. Could you walk a mile
Album: Other Songs T - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs T - T" CD
  1. Their Hearts Are Dancing

sheet music Buy John & Audrey Wiggins Sheet Music
cd Buy John & Audrey Wiggins CDs
guitar tabs John & Audrey Wiggins Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -