Joe Satriani Lyrics

Joe Satriani Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Joe Satriani

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Black Swans And Wormhole Wizards (2010)
CD Album  Crystal Planet (1998)
CD Album  Joe Satriani (1995)
CD Album  Time Machine (1993)
CD Album  Flying In A Blue Dream (1989)
CD Album  Surfing With The Alien (1987)
Album: Black Swans And Wormhole Wizards (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Black Swans And Wormhole Wizards" CD
  1. Wormhole Wizard
  2. Premonition
  3. Dream Song
  4. Pyrrhic Victoria
  5. Light Years Away
  6. Solitude
  7. Littleworth Lane
  8. The Golden Room
  9. Two Sides To Every Story
  10. Wormhole Wizards
  11. Wind In The Trees
  12. God Is Crying
Album: Crystal Planet (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Crystal Planet" CD
  1. A piece of liquid
  2. A train of angels
  3. Ceremony
  4. Crystal planet
  5. House full of bullets
  6. Lights of heaven
  7. Love thing
  8. Psycho monkey
  9. Raspberry jam delta-v
  10. Secret prayer
  11. Time
  12. Trundrumbalind
  13. Up in the sky
  14. With jupiter in mind
  15. Z.z.'s song
Album: Joe Satriani (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Joe Satriani" CD
  1. (you're) my world
  2. Cool #9
  3. Down, down, down
  4. Home
  5. If
  6. Killer bee bop
  7. Look my way
  8. Luminous flesh giants
  9. Moroccan sunset
  10. S.m.f.
  11. Sittin' round
  12. Slow down blues
Album: Time Machine (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "Time Machine" CD
  1. (You Keep Me) Hangin' On
  2. Crazy
  3. Drowning In The Sea Of Love
  4. Get Down, Get Down (Get On The Floor)
  5. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  6. Looking Back
  7. Misty Blue
  8. Moon Walk (Part 1)
  9. My Special Prayer
  10. No Sad Song
  11. The Chokin' Kind
  12. Theme From "Cleopatra Jones"
  13. Trouble In My Home
  14. Your Time To Cry
Album: Flying In A Blue Dream (1989) Lyrics
cd Buy "Flying In A Blue Dream" CD
  1. Big bad moon
  2. Can't slow down
  3. Crazy
  4. I believe
  5. I Just Wanna Rock
  6. Lifestyle
  7. Ride
  8. Strange
  9. The phone call
Album: Surfing With The Alien (1987) Lyrics
cd Buy "Surfing With The Alien" CD
  1. Always with me, with you
  2. Circles
  3. Crushing day
  4. Echo
  5. Hill of the skull
  6. Ice 9
  7. Lords of karma
  8. Midnight
  9. Satch boogie
  10. Surfing with the alien

sheet music Buy Joe Satriani Sheet Music
cd Buy Joe Satriani CDs
guitar tabs Joe Satriani Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -