Jodeci Lyrics

Jodeci Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Back To The Future: The Very Best Of Jodeci (2005)
CD Album  Show The After Party The Hotel (1995)
CD Album  Diary Of A Mad Band (1993)
CD Album  Forever My Lady (1991)
CD Album  Don't Be A Menace
CD Album  Other Songs A - L
Album: Back To The Future: The Very Best Of Jodeci (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Back To The Future: The Very Best Of Jodeci" CD
  1. S-More Remix
Album: Show The After Party The Hotel (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Show The After Party The Hotel" CD
  1. Fun 2 nite
  2. S-more
  3. Get On Up
  4. Room 723
  5. Let's do it all
  6. Pump it back
  7. Freek'n You
  8. Room 454: Devante's 'inhermission'
  9. Love U 4 Life
  10. Good Luv
  11. The Show
  12. Bring On Da' Funk
  13. Room 577
  14. The After-Party
  15. Room 499
  16. Can We Flo?
  17. Room 454: de vante's 'intermission'
  18. Zipper
  19. P.I.B. 4Play
  20. Time & Place
  21. D.J. Don Jeremy
  22. Fallin'
  23. 4 u
Album: Diary Of A Mad Band (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "Diary Of A Mad Band" CD
  1. My heart belongs to u
  2. Cry For You
  3. Feenin'
  4. What about us
  5. Ride and slide
  6. Alone
  7. You got it
  8. Won't waste you
  9. In the meanwhile
  10. Gimme All You Got
  11. Sweaty
  12. Jodecidal hotline
  13. Success
Album: Forever My Lady (1991) Lyrics
cd Buy "Forever My Lady" CD
  1. Stay
  2. Come & talk to me
  3. Forever my lady
  4. I'm still waiting
  5. U & I
  6. Interlude (553-nasty)
  7. My phone
  8. Gotta love
  9. Play thang
  10. It's Alright
  11. Treat U
  12. Xs we share
Album: Don't Be A Menace Lyrics
cd Buy "Don't Be A Menace" CD
  1. Give It Up
Album: Other Songs A - L Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - L" CD
  1. All my life
  2. Cherish
  3. Don't rush (take love slowly)
  4. Don’t rush
  5. Fee fie foe fum
  6. Freak 'n You
  7. Freak'n you
  8. How could you
  9. How do u want it?
  10. I don’t want to do anything
  11. I see you in a different light
  12. I wanna make love to you
  13. If you think you’re lonely now
  14. Interlude
  15. Last night’s letter
  16. Life
  17. Love You For Life
  18. My heart belongs to you
  19. Not lookin’
  20. S- More
  21. Slip And Fall
  22. Tears on my pillow
  23. Tell me it’s real
  24. Why can’t we
  25. Wildflower
  26. You bring me up
  27. Come And Talk To Me (Radio Remix)
  28. Come Up To My Room
  29. Freek'n You (Mr. Dalvin's Freak Mix)
  30. Lately
  31. Let's Go Through The Motions

sheet music Buy Jodeci Sheet Music
cd Buy Jodeci CDs
guitar tabs Jodeci Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -