Joan Armatrading Lyrics

Joan Armatrading Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Joan Armatrading

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  This Charming Life (2010)
CD Album  Live: All The Way From America (2005)
CD Album  Lovers Speak (2003)
CD Album  Greatest Hits (1996)
CD Album  What'S Inside (1995)
CD Album  Square the Circle (1992)
CD Album  Hearts and Flowers (1990)
CD Album  The Shouting Stage (1988)
CD Album  Sleight of Hand (1986)
CD Album  Secret Secrets (1985)
CD Album  The Key (1983)
CD Album  Walk Under Ladders (1981)
CD Album  Me Myself, I (1980)
CD Album  How Cruel (1979)
CD Album  To the Limit (1978)
CD Album  Show Some Emotion (1977)
CD Album  Joan Armatrading (1976)
CD Album  Other Songs A - E
CD Album  Other Songs F - T
Album: This Charming Life (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "This Charming Life" CD
  1. This Charming Life
  2. Love Love Love
  3. People Who Win
  4. Two Tears
  5. Heading Back To New York City
  6. Goddess Of Change
  7. Diamond
  8. Promises
  9. Virtual Reality
  10. Best Dress On
  11. Cry
Album: Live: All The Way From America (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Live: All The Way From America" CD
  1. Let's Talk About Us
  2. Lovers Speak
  3. Physical Pain
  4. Prove Yourself
Album: Lovers Speak (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Lovers Speak" CD
  1. Crazy For You
  2. In These Times
  3. Less Happy More Often
  4. Love Bug
  5. Ocean
  6. Tender Trap
  7. Waiting
  8. You Made Your Bed
Album: Greatest Hits (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Greatest Hits" CD
  1. Show some emotion
  2. Cool blue stole my heart
  3. Love & Affection
  4. The weakness in me
  5. Rosie
  6. I'm lucky
  7. Drop the pilot
  8. Down to zero
  9. Kind words (and a real good heart)
  10. Whatever's For Us, For Us
  11. Willow
  12. Me myself i
  13. (i love it when you) call me names
  14. All the way from america
  15. Back to the night
  16. When i get it right
  17. Heaven
  18. Temptation
  19. Kissin' & Huggin' (Live Version)
Album: What'S Inside (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "What'S Inside" CD
  1. In your eyes
  2. Everyday boy
  3. Merchant of love
  4. Shapes and sizes
  5. Back on the road
  6. Lost the love
  7. Songs
  8. Would you like to dance
  9. Recommend my love
  10. Beyond the blue
  11. Can't stop loving you
  12. Shape of a pony
  13. Trouble
Album: Square the Circle (1992) Lyrics
cd Buy "Square the Circle" CD
  1. True love
  2. Crazy
  3. Wrapped around her
  4. Sometimes i don't wanna go home
  5. Square the circle
  6. Weak woman
  7. Can i get next to you
  8. Can't get over (how i broke your heart)
  9. If women ruled the world
  10. Cradled in your love
Album: Hearts and Flowers (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hearts and Flowers" CD
  1. More than one kind of love
  2. Hearts and flowers
  3. Promise land
  4. Someone's in the background
  5. Can't let go
  6. Free
  7. Something in the air tonight
  8. Always
  9. Good times
  10. The power of dreams
Album: The Shouting Stage (1988) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Shouting Stage" CD
  1. The devil i know
  2. Living for you
  3. Did i make you up
  4. Stronger love
  5. The shouting stage
  6. Words
  7. Straight talk
  8. Watch your step
  9. All a woman needs
  10. Dark truths
Album: Sleight of Hand (1986) Lyrics
cd Buy "Sleight of Hand" CD
  1. Kind words (and a real good heart)
  2. Killing time
  3. Reach out
  4. Angel man
  5. Laurel and the rose
  6. One more chance
  7. Russian roulette
  8. Jesse
  9. Figure of speech
  10. Don juan

sheet music Buy Joan Armatrading Sheet Music
cd Buy Joan Armatrading CDs
guitar tabs Joan Armatrading Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -