JLS Lyrics

JLS Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Evolution (2012)
CD Album  Jukebox (2011)
CD Album  Outta This World (2010)
CD Album  JLS (2009)
CD Album  Other Songs D - W
Album: Evolution (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "Evolution" CD
  1. All The Way
  2. Dessert
  3. Don't Know That
  4. Give Me Life
  5. Gotta Try It
  6. Have Your Way
  7. Heartrock
  8. Hold Me Down
  9. Homeless Heart
  10. Hottest Girl In The World
  11. I Like It
  12. Single No More
  13. Talk It Out
  14. Troublemaker
Album: Jukebox (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Jukebox" CD
  1. 3D
  2. Do You Feel What I Feel
  3. Go Harder
  4. Innocence
  5. Killed By Love
  6. Never Gonna Stop
  7. She Makes Me Wanna
  8. Shy Of The Cool
  9. So Many Girls
  10. Take You Down
  11. Teach Me How To Dance
Album: Outta This World (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Outta This World" CD
  1. I Know What She Like
  2. The Club Is Alive
  3. Eyes Wide Shut
  4. Outta This World
  5. That's My Girl
  6. Work
  7. I Know What She Likes
  8. Love You More
  9. Other Side Of The World
  10. Better For You
  11. Superhero
  12. Love At War
  13. Don't Talk About Love
  14. That's Where I'm Coming From
  15. The Last Song
Album: JLS (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "JLS" CD
  1. Beat Again
  2. Crazy For You
  3. Don't Go
  4. Heal This Heartbreak
  5. Keep Marchin'
  6. Kickstart
  7. Only Making Love
  8. Only Tonight
  9. Private
  10. Tightrope
  11. Beat Again (Radio Edit)
  12. Everybody In Love
  13. The Club Is Alive
  14. One Shot
  15. Keep You
  16. Close To You
Album: Other Songs D - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs D - W" CD
  1. Desert
  2. Go Getter
  3. In Between Every Heartbeat
  4. Mary
  5. Pieces Of My Heart
  6. Proud
  7. Sleeping With
  8. Spell It Out
  9. Take A Chance
  10. Take A Chance On Me
  11. The Invasion
  12. Unstoppable
  13. We Rock The Night
  14. You Got Me
  15. A Million Love Songs
  16. Ay Mama
  17. Eyes Wide Shut (Remix)
  18. Hallelujah
  19. I'm Already There
  20. International
  21. I’ll Make Love To You
  22. One Sweet Day
  23. Umbrella
  24. Wonderful Tonight

sheet music Buy JLS Sheet Music
cd Buy JLS CDs
guitar tabs JLS Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -