Jimmy Smith Lyrics

Jimmy Smith Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Jimmy Smith

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Softly As A Summer Breeze (2003)
CD Album  Dot Com Blues (2001)
CD Album  Bashin': The Unpredictable Jimmy Smith (1987)
CD Album  Stay Loose...Jimmy Smith Sings Again (1968)
CD Album  Got My Mojo Workin'/Hoochie Cooche Man (1965)
CD Album  Retrospective (1958)
CD Album  Other Songs G - G
Album: Softly As A Summer Breeze (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Softly As A Summer Breeze" CD
  1. Ain't That Love
Album: Dot Com Blues (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Dot Com Blues" CD
  1. I Just Wanna Make Love To You
  2. Three O'clock Blues
Album: Bashin': The Unpredictable Jimmy Smith (1987) Lyrics
cd Buy "Bashin': The Unpredictable Jimmy Smith" CD
  1. Walk On The Wild Side
Album: Stay Loose...Jimmy Smith Sings Again (1968) Lyrics
cd Buy "Stay Loose...Jimmy Smith Sings Again" CD
  1. A Dream Gone Wrong
  2. Ain't Necessarily So
  3. And You Never Thought That This Could Happen To You
  4. Breadline Britain
  5. C Minor
  6. C'mon C'mon
  7. Cadillac Car
  8. Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You
  9. Chain Of Fools
  10. Close To The Edge
  11. Come On
  12. Coming
  13. Comment Te Dire Adieu
  14. Control
  15. Dark Sky
  16. Disenchanted
  17. Do It
  18. Don't Know What To Do (Without You)
  19. Don't Leave Me This Way
  20. Don't Slip Away
  21. Dr John
  22. Eve
  23. For A Friend
  24. Forbidden Love
  25. Girl Falling Down
  26. Hard Rain
  27. Heatwave
  28. Heaven Here On Earth
  29. Heavens Above
  30. Here I Am
  31. Hit That Perfect Beat
  32. Hold On Tight
  33. Hurt So Good
  34. I Feel Love
  35. I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town
  36. If I Could Tell You
  37. In My Dreams
  38. Infatuation / Memories
  39. Is You Is Or Is You Ain't (My Baby)
  40. Junk
  41. La Dolarosa
  42. Lay Down
  43. Love And Money
  44. Lover Man
  45. Lovers And Friends
  46. Matter Of Opinion
  47. My Heart Is In You Hands
  48. My Life
  49. Need A Man Blues
  50. Never Can Say Goodbye
  51. No More War
  52. Perfect Day
  53. Punishment For Love
  54. Rain
  55. Read My Lips
  56. Reprise
  57. Rolling
  58. Run From Love
  59. Save (DJ Tonka 12'' Mix)
  60. Screaming
  61. Small Town Boy
  62. So Cold The Night
  63. Someday Soon
  64. Someday We'll Be Together
  65. Something To Live For
  66. Stone
  67. There's More To Love Than Boy Meets Girl
  68. This Heart
  69. This Must Be Love
  70. To Love Somebody
  71. Tomorrow
  72. Truthdare Doubledare
  73. Victims
  74. We Know How It Feels
  75. What Are You Doing About It
  76. Why (Almighty 2000 Mix)
  77. Why ?
  78. You Are My World
  79. You Make Me Feel
  80. You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real)
Album: Got My Mojo Workin'/Hoochie Cooche Man (1965) Lyrics
cd Buy "Got My Mojo Workin'/Hoochie Cooche Man" CD
  1. I'm Your Hoochie Cooche Man
Album: Retrospective (1958) Lyrics
cd Buy "Retrospective" CD
  1. Get Happy
Album: Other Songs G - G Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs G - G" CD
  1. Got My Mojo Working

sheet music Buy Jimmy Smith Sheet Music
cd Buy Jimmy Smith CDs
guitar tabs Jimmy Smith Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -