Jessica Andrews Lyrics

Jessica Andrews Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Jessica Andrews

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Now (2003)
CD Album  Who I Am (2001)
CD Album  Heart Shaped World (1999)
CD Album  Everything [Single]
CD Album  Jessica Andrews
CD Album  Other Songs H - S
Album: Now (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Now" CD
  1. There's More To Me Than You (Ballad)
  2. There's more to me than you
  3. When gentry plays guitar
  4. I wish for you
  5. To love you once
  6. I bring it to you
  7. Never be forgotten
  8. They are the roses
  9. Sunshine and love
  10. You're the man (that brings the woman out in me)
  11. You're The Man (That Brings The Woman Out Of Me)
  12. Cowboy guarantee
  13. Now
  14. Second sunday
  15. Windows on a train
  16. God don't give up on us
  17. Good time
  18. There's More To Me Than You (Ballad Version)
Album: Who I Am (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Who I Am" CD
  1. Helplessly, Hopelessly
  2. Make Me Love You
  3. Who I Am (Rosemary's Granddaughter)
  4. Now i know
  5. Every time
  6. I don't like anyone
  7. Karma
  8. Helplessly, hopelessly, recklessly
  9. Who i am
  10. These wings
  11. Never had it so good
  12. Why'd you have to go and make me love you
  13. Wishing well
  14. Good friend to me
  15. Show me heaven
Album: Heart Shaped World (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Heart Shaped World" CD
  1. James dean in tennessee
  2. You go first
  3. The riverside
  4. Whatever
  5. Unbreakable heart
  6. Hungry love
  7. Heart shaped world
  8. I'll take your heart
  9. I do now
  10. I've been waiting for you
  11. Ruby shoes
  12. I Will Be There For You
Album: Everything [Single] Lyrics
cd Buy "Everything [Single]" CD
  1. Everything
Album: Jessica Andrews Lyrics
cd Buy "Jessica Andrews" CD
  1. Thats Who I Am
Album: Other Songs H - S Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs H - S" CD
  1. Hoplessly Helplessly
  2. James Dean Of Tennesse
  3. Lizzi
  4. The Way You Love Me
  5. There's more to me then you
  6. Who Am I (Pop Version)
  7. Who I Am (Sue Tomas Version)
  8. Writing on the wall
  9. You go 1st
  10. You're The Man
  11. Marrying Kind
  12. Summer Girl

sheet music Buy Jessica Andrews Sheet Music
cd Buy Jessica Andrews CDs
guitar tabs Jessica Andrews Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -