Jenny Morris Lyrics

Jenny Morris Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Jenny Morris

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Body And Soul (1987)
CD Album  Other Songs A - Y
Album: Body And Soul (1987) Lyrics
cd Buy "Body And Soul" CD
  1. Body And Soul
  2. Bricks
  3. Clean Break (Mountain Mix)
  4. Coyote
  5. Dissolve
  6. Drinking Song
  7. First Person
  8. From Here
  9. Fuck Was I
  10. Great Big Plans
  11. Here Is A Heart
  12. Hot In Herre
  13. Last Person
  14. Led To The Sea
  15. Lightning Rod
  16. Nighty Night (Strings Mix)
  17. No More Words
  18. P.S.
  19. Porchrail
  20. Secrets
  21. Things We Don't Need Anymore
  22. Voice On Tape
  23. What Beats Within
  24. Woodcut
Album: Other Songs A - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Y" CD
  1. Action
  2. Break In The Weather
  3. I've Had You
  4. Land Of The Long White Cloud Aotearoa
  5. Little Little
  6. Piece Of My Heart
  7. Saved Me
  8. She Has To Be Loved
  9. Tears
  10. You I Know
  11. You're Gonna Get Hurt

sheet music Buy Jenny Morris Sheet Music
cd Buy Jenny Morris CDs
guitar tabs Jenny Morris Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -