Jefferson Starship Lyrics

Jefferson Starship Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Jefferson Starship

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Jefferson's Tree Of Liberty (2008)
CD Album  Deeper Space (2002)
CD Album  Greates Hit (1985)
CD Album  Nuclear Furniture (1983)
CD Album  Winds Of Change (1981)
CD Album  Modern Times (1980)
CD Album  Freedom At Point Zero (1978)
CD Album  Earth (1977)
CD Album  Red Octopus (1974)
CD Album  Dragon Fly (1973)
CD Album  Other Songs A - E
CD Album  Other Songs F - W
Album: Jefferson's Tree Of Liberty (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Jefferson's Tree Of Liberty" CD
  1. Chimes Of Freedom
  2. Cowboy On The Run
  3. Genesis Hall
  4. I Ain't Marching Anymore
Album: Deeper Space (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Deeper Space" CD
  1. Sunrise
  2. Have You Seen The Saucers
  3. 3/5 Mile In 10 Seconds
  4. Crown Of Creation
  5. I'm On Fire
  6. Count On Me
  7. Gold
  8. Shadowlands
  9. Women Who Fly
  10. Dark Ages
  11. America
  12. Miracles
  13. Ganja Of Lov
  14. Plastic Fantastic Lover
  15. The Light
  16. John's Other
  17. Somebody To Love
  18. Grace's Story
  19. Lawman
  20. Wooden Ships
  21. White Rabbit
  22. Volunteers
  23. Papa John
  24. Another Side Of This Life
Album: Greates Hit (1985) Lyrics
cd Buy "Greates Hit" CD
  1. Nothing Gona Stop Us Now
Album: Nuclear Furniture (1983) Lyrics
cd Buy "Nuclear Furniture" CD
  1. Rose Goes To Yale
  2. Assassin
  3. Champion
  4. Connection
  5. Layin' it on the line
  6. Live and let live
  7. Magician
  8. No way out
  9. Shining in the moonlight
  10. Showdown
  11. Sorry me, sorry you
Album: Winds Of Change (1981) Lyrics
cd Buy "Winds Of Change" CD
  1. Black Widow
  2. Be my lady
  3. Can't find love
  4. I came back from the jaws of the dragon
  5. I will stay
  6. Keep on dreaming
  7. Out of control
  8. Quit wasting time
  9. Winds of change
Album: Modern Times (1980) Lyrics
cd Buy "Modern Times" CD
  1. Free
  2. Alien
  3. Find your way back
  4. Mary
  5. Modern times
  6. Save your love
  7. Stairway to cleveland (we do hat we want) [as sung]
  8. Stranger
  9. Wildeyes (angel)
Album: Freedom At Point Zero (1978) Lyrics
cd Buy "Freedom At Point Zero" CD
  1. Just The Same
  2. Fading lady night
  3. Freedom at point zero [climbing tiger mountain through the sky]
  4. Girl with the hungry eyes
  5. Jane
  6. Lightning rose
  7. Rock music
  8. The awkening
  9. Things to come
Album: Earth (1977) Lyrics
cd Buy "Earth" CD
  1. Skateboard
  2. All nite long
  3. Count on me
  4. Fire
  5. Love too good
  6. Show yourself
  7. Runaway
  8. Take your time
Album: Red Octopus (1974) Lyrics
cd Buy "Red Octopus" CD
  1. Play On Love
  2. Ai garimas?(there is love)
  3. Fast buck freddie
  4. Git fiddler
  5. I want to see another world
  6. Miracles
  7. Sandalphon
  8. Sweeter than honey
  9. There will be love
  10. Tumblin'
Album: Dragon Fly (1973) Lyrics
cd Buy "Dragon Fly" CD
  1. All fly away
  2. Be young you
  3. Caroline
  4. Come to life
  5. Devil's den
  6. Hyperdrive
  7. Ride the tiger
  8. That's for sure
Album: Other Songs A - E Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - E" CD
  1. Ai Garimas?
  2. Ai Garimasu (There Is Love)
  3. Big City
  4. Crazy Feelin'
  5. Cruisin'
  6. Dance With The Dragon
  7. Eskimo Blue Day

sheet music Buy Jefferson Starship Sheet Music
cd Buy Jefferson Starship CDs
guitar tabs Jefferson Starship Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -