Jan Howard Lyrics

Jan Howard Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Jan Howard

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Love Is Like A Spinning Wheel (1972)
CD Album  Singing His Praise (1972)
CD Album  Bill And Jan Or Jan And Bill (1971)
CD Album  Rock Me Back To Little Rock (1970)
CD Album  Count Your Blessings Woman (1968)
CD Album  For Loving You (1967)
CD Album  Lonely Country (1967)
CD Album  Bad Seed (1966)
CD Album  Evil On Your Mind (1966)
CD Album  Sweet And Sentimental (1962)
CD Album  This Is Jan Howard Country
CD Album  Other Songs A - I39
CD Album  Other Songs I39 - Y
Album: Love Is Like A Spinning Wheel (1972) Lyrics
cd Buy "Love Is Like A Spinning Wheel" CD
  1. Love is like a spinning wheel
  2. One you slip around with
  3. Banks of the ohio
  4. Missing you
  5. Remember the good
  6. Let him have it
  7. All i ever need is you
  8. Completely
Album: Singing His Praise (1972) Lyrics
cd Buy "Singing His Praise" CD
  1. Swing low sweet chariot
  2. Take my hand precious lord
  3. Old country church
  4. Nearer my god to thee
  5. Just a closer walk with thee
  6. Where no one stands alone
  7. Precious memories
  8. Old rugged cross
  9. Peace in the valley
Album: Bill And Jan Or Jan And Bill (1971) Lyrics
cd Buy "Bill And Jan Or Jan And Bill" CD
  1. Dis-satisfied
  2. Satin sheets
  3. We
  4. Beautiful people
  5. More and more
  6. Looking back to see
Album: Rock Me Back To Little Rock (1970) Lyrics
cd Buy "Rock Me Back To Little Rock" CD
  1. Can you feel it
  2. You and your sweet love
  3. We had all the good things going
  4. Hello stranger
  5. Let it be
  6. Rock me back to little rock
  7. Love is a sometimes thing
  8. I never once stopped loving you
  9. Bridge over troubled water
Album: Count Your Blessings Woman (1968) Lyrics
cd Buy "Count Your Blessings Woman" CD
  1. Count your blessings woman
  2. Promises promises
  3. Day the world stood still
  4. Last thing on my mind
  5. You are my treasure
  6. Take me to your world
  7. But not for love my dear
Album: For Loving You (1967) Lyrics
cd Buy "For Loving You" CD
  1. For loving you
  2. Above and beyond (the call of love)
  3. I love you because
  4. I walk the line
  5. Till death do us part
  6. I thank god for you
  7. Have i told you lately that i love you
  8. Beyond the sunset
Album: Lonely Country (1967) Lyrics
cd Buy "Lonely Country" CD
  1. Funny how time slips away
  2. Heartaches by the number
  3. They listened while you said goodbye
  4. Looking back
  5. Saddest part of all
  6. If i cried every time you hurt me
Album: Bad Seed (1966) Lyrics
cd Buy "Bad Seed" CD
  1. I get the fever
  2. Time
  3. Tip of my fingers
  4. Born a woman
  5. Bad seed
  6. Get your lie the way you want it
  7. I wish i could fall in love again
  8. There goes my everything
Album: Evil On Your Mind (1966) Lyrics
cd Buy "Evil On Your Mind" CD
  1. Last time
  2. Put it off until tomorrow
  3. Tippy toeing
  4. What makes a man wander
  5. Evil on your mind
  6. Take good care of him
  7. Crying for love
  8. You really know
Album: Sweet And Sentimental (1962) Lyrics
cd Buy "Sweet And Sentimental" CD
  1. Funny how time slips away
  2. Looking back
  3. Padre
  4. Belle of the ball
  5. Everybody loves a lover
  6. This sad old house
  7. He called me baby
  8. Is this my destiny
  9. Heartaches by the number
Album: This Is Jan Howard Country Lyrics
cd Buy "This Is Jan Howard Country" CD
  1. Roll over and play dead
  2. Love me and make it all better
  3. You and me and tears and roses
  4. Break my mind
  5. Gentle on my mind
  6. Fallen star
  7. Burning bridges
  8. All the time
  9. Any old way you do
Album: Other Songs A - I39 Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - I39" CD
  1. Ain't had no lovin'
  2. Bring It On Back To Me
  3. Don't let it happen without me
  4. Don't worry bout me
  5. Happy state of mind
  6. He's all i got
  7. Hurtin's all over
  8. I can't stop cryin'
  9. I don't want it
  10. I hurt all over
  11. I'd fight the world
  12. I'd like to teach the world sing
  13. I'll be waiting

sheet music Buy Jan Howard Sheet Music
cd Buy Jan Howard CDs
guitar tabs Jan Howard Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -