Iron Fire Lyrics

Iron Fire Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Iron Fire

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Voyage Of The Damned (2012)
CD Album  Metalmorphosized (2010)
CD Album  To The Grave (2009)
CD Album  Blade Of Triumph (2007)
CD Album  Revenge (2006)
CD Album  On The Edge (2001)
CD Album  Thunderstorm (2000)
Album: Voyage Of The Damned (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "Voyage Of The Damned" CD
  1. Leviathan
Album: Metalmorphosized (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Metalmorphosized" CD
  1. Reborn To Darkness
  2. Nightmare
  3. Still Alive
  4. Back In The Pit
  5. The Underworld
  6. Crossroad
  7. Riding Through Hell
  8. Left For Dead
  9. The Graveyard
  10. My Awakening
  11. Drowning In Blood
  12. The Phantom Symphony
Album: To The Grave (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "To The Grave" CD
  1. The Beast From The Blackness
  2. Kill For Metal
  3. The Demon Master
  4. Cover The Sun
  5. To The Grave
  6. March Of The Immortals
  7. The Kingdom
  8. Frozen In Time
  9. Hail To Odin
  10. Doom Riders
  11. Ghost Of Vengeance
  12. The Battlefield
  13. Blacksmith Of Thunder
Album: Blade Of Triumph (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Blade Of Triumph" CD
  1. Dragonheart
  2. Bloodbath Of Knights
  3. Dawn Of Victory
  4. Lord Of The Labyrinth
  5. Bridges Will Burn
  6. Follow The Sign
  7. Steel Invaders
  8. Jackal's Eye
  9. Legend Of The Magic Sword
  10. Gladiator's Path
  11. Blade Of Triumph
  12. Island Of Damnation
  13. Night Of The Demon
Album: Revenge (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Revenge" CD
  1. Iron Head
  2. Mindmachine
  3. Wings Of Rage
  4. Ironhead
  5. Metal Messiah
  6. Whirlwind Of Doom
  7. Savage Prophecy
  8. Fate Of Fire
  9. Stand As King
  10. Brotherhood Of The Brave
  11. Alone In The Dark
  12. Mind Machine
  13. Ice-Cold Arion
  14. Break The Spell
Album: On The Edge (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "On The Edge" CD
  1. Eternal Damnation
  2. The End Of It All
  3. Prince Of Agony
  4. On The Edge
  5. Into The Abyss
  6. Thunderspirit
  7. Wanted Man
  8. Lost N' Alone
  9. Forever Evil
  10. Here And Alive
  11. Miracle
  12. The Price Of Blood
Album: Thunderstorm (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Thunderstorm" CD
  1. The Final Crusade
  2. When The Heroes Fall
  3. Rise Of The Rainbow
  4. Metal Victory
  5. Thunderstorm
  6. Behind The Mirror
  7. Warriors Of Steel
  8. Battle Of Freedom
  9. Glory To The King
  10. Angel Of Light
  11. Until The End
  12. Riding Free

sheet music Buy Iron Fire Sheet Music
cd Buy Iron Fire CDs
guitar tabs Iron Fire Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -