Irma Thomas Lyrics

Irma Thomas Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Irma Thomas

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Our New Orleans (2008)
CD Album  Simply Grand (2008)
CD Album  Soul Queen Of New Orleans (2008)
CD Album  Rounder Heritage: If You Want It, Come And Get It
CD Album  Solid Gold Soul • Deep Soul
CD Album  Other Songs A - W
Album: Our New Orleans (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Our New Orleans" CD
  1. Back Water Blues
Album: Simply Grand (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Simply Grand" CD
  1. Be You
  2. Early In The Morning
  3. I Think It's Going To Rain Today
  4. If I Had Any Sense I'd Go Back Home
  5. Overrated
  6. River Is Waiting
  7. Same Old Blues
  8. Thinking About You
  9. This Bitter Earth
  10. What Can I Do
Album: Soul Queen Of New Orleans (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Soul Queen Of New Orleans" CD
  1. A Boy With A Coin
  2. An Angry Blade
  3. Beneath The Balcony
  4. Burn That Broken Bed
  5. Cinder And Smoke
  6. Deads Man's Will
  7. Each Coming Night
  8. Evening On The Ground (Lilith's Song)
  9. Faded From The Winter
  10. Flightless Bird, American Mouth
  11. Freedom Hangs Like Heaven
  12. Friends They Are Jewels
  13. Gray Stables
  14. He Lays In The Reins
  15. Her Tea Leaves [live]
  16. Hickory
  17. History Of Lovers
  18. House By The Sea
  19. It's Raining
  20. Jesus The Mexican Boy
  21. Jezebel
  22. Lion's Mane
  23. Love Vigilantes
  24. Minor Piano Keys
  25. Prison On Route 41
  26. Promise What You Will
  27. Promising Light
  28. Red Dust
  29. Resurrection Fern
  30. Sea And The Rhythm
  31. Sixteen Maybe Less
  32. Someday The Waves
  33. Southern Anthem
  34. Swans And The Swimming
  35. The Night Descending
  36. The Rooster Moans
  37. The Sun Will Rise
  38. The Trapeze Swinger
  39. Wade Across The Water
  40. Waitin For A Superman
  41. Weary Memory
  42. Woman King
Album: Rounder Heritage: If You Want It, Come And Get It Lyrics
cd Buy "Rounder Heritage: If You Want It, Come And Get It" CD
  1. Yield Not To Temptation
Album: Solid Gold Soul • Deep Soul Lyrics
cd Buy "Solid Gold Soul • Deep Soul" CD
  1. Time Is On My Side
Album: Other Songs A - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - W" CD
  1. Anyone Who Knows What Love Is (Will Understand)
  2. I Count The Tears
  3. Oh Holy Night
  4. Stureplan
  5. Wish Someone Would Care

sheet music Buy Irma Thomas Sheet Music
cd Buy Irma Thomas CDs
guitar tabs Irma Thomas Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -