India Lyrics

India Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Sola (1999)
CD Album  Mega Mix (1996)
CD Album  Other Songs A - SOL
CD Album  Other Songs SOY - W
Album: Sola (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Sola" CD
  1. *gratitude*
  2. *healing*
  3. 6th Avenue
  4. Because I Am A Queen
  5. Better People
  6. Better Way
  7. Bonus Track (This Too Shall Pass)
  8. Butterfly
  9. Chocolate High
  10. Come Ye
  11. Eyes Of The Heart (Radio's Song)
  12. Ghetto
  13. God In You
  14. Good Morning
  15. Great Grandmother (interlude)
  16. He Heals Me
  17. I Am Not My Hair
  18. I Am Not My Hair (Konvict Remix)
  19. I Choose
  20. In My Head
  21. India's Song
  22. Interlude-Grains
  23. Interlude: Living
  24. Interlude: Living (interlude)
  25. Intro-Grains
  26. Intro: Loving
  27. Intro: Loving (interlude)
  28. Just For Today
  29. Lo Siento Mi Amor
  30. Long Goodbye
  31. Outro-Grains
  32. Outro: Learning
  33. Outro: Learning (interlude)
  34. Private Party
  35. Purify Me
  36. River Rise
  37. Summer
  38. The Heart Of The Matter
  39. Therapy
  40. There's Hope
  41. These Eyes
  42. This Too Shall Pass
  43. Vodka
  44. Wings Of Forgiveness
  45. Yellow
  46. You Made A Fool Of Me
Album: Mega Mix (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Mega Mix" CD
  1. Intro
  2. I Just Want To Hang Around You
  3. O Ella O Yo
  4. No Me Conviene
  5. Nunca Voy A Olvidarte
  6. Ese Hombre
  7. Dicen Que Soy
  8. Vivir Lo Nuestro
  9. Mi Primera Rumba
  10. La India Con Lavoe
  11. To Be In Love
  12. India's Mega Mix (Radio Version)
Album: Other Songs A - SOL Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - SOL" CD
  1. Algo de mi
  2. Back To The Middle
  3. Bailando sobre el fuego
  4. Brown Skin
  5. Burlada inocencia
  6. Confiando en tí
  7. Costumbres
  8. Dancing on the fire
  9. El hombre perfecto
  10. Ese hombre (correcto)
  11. I Love The Night Life (Cover)
  12. I Love The Nightlife (Disco 'round)
  13. Interlude
  14. La Voz De La Experiencia
  15. La Voz De La Experiencia (con Celia Cruz)
  16. La Voz De La Experiencia (Duo Con Celia Cruz)
  17. Me Canse De Ser La Otra
  18. Me engañastes
  19. Mi Mayor Venganza
  20. Mi mayor venganza sera
  21. Nature
  22. No Me Lo Confiesas
  23. Outro
  24. Part Of My Life
  25. Promises
  26. Que ganas de no verte nunca mas
  27. Razones tengo
  28. Ready For Love
  29. Right From The Start
  30. Runaway
  31. Seduce me (english)
  32. Seduce Me Now
  33. Seduceme
  34. Sedúceme (salsa)
  35. Si Estuvieras Aquí
  36. Si Estuvieras Aqui
  37. Si tu eres mi hombre
  38. Simple
  39. Sobre El Fuego
  40. Sola
  41. Sola (salsa version)
  42. Soledad

sheet music Buy India Sheet Music
cd Buy India CDs
guitar tabs India Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -