Imperious Rex Lyrics

Imperious Rex Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Imperious Rex

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Speed Demon (2009)
CD Album  The Beast (2007)
Album: Speed Demon (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Speed Demon" CD
  1. 1000 Scars
  2. Battle Cry
  3. Before The Bullets Fly
  4. Blades Of Steel
  5. Brute Force
  6. I Am The One
  7. Into The Grave
  8. Madman
  9. Strike Them Down
  10. Victory
Album: The Beast (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Beast" CD
  1. Bare Fist
  2. Better Off Dead
  3. Book Of Vengeance
  4. Flesh To Steel
  5. Full Bore
  6. Grindstone
  7. Path Of Revenge
  8. The Beast
  9. Total Violence
  10. Twice The Power
  11. Wild And Free

sheet music Buy Imperious Rex Sheet Music
cd Buy Imperious Rex CDs
guitar tabs Imperious Rex Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -