Husker Du Lyrics

Husker Du Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Husker Du

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Warehouse: Song and Stories (1987)
CD Album  Candy Apple Grey (1986)
CD Album  Flip Your Wig (1985)
CD Album  New Day Rising (1985)
CD Album  Zen Arcade (1984)
CD Album  Metal Circus (1983)
CD Album  Everything Falls Apart (1982)
CD Album  Land Speed Record (1981)
CD Album  Other Songs D - E
Album: Warehouse: Song and Stories (1987) Lyrics
cd Buy "Warehouse: Song and Stories" CD
  1. These Important Years
  2. Charity, Chastity, Prudence, And Hope
  3. Standing In The Rain
  4. Back From Somewhere
  5. Ice Cold Ice
  6. You're A Soldier
  7. Could You Be The One?
  8. Too Much Spice
  9. Friend, You've Got To Fall
  10. Visionary
  11. She Floated Away
  12. Bed Of Nails
  13. Tell You Why Tomorrow
  14. It's Not Peculiar
  15. Actual Condition
  16. No Reservations
  17. Turn It Around
  18. She's A Woman (And Now He Is A Man)
  19. Up In The Air
  20. You Can Live At Home
Album: Candy Apple Grey (1986) Lyrics
cd Buy "Candy Apple Grey" CD
  1. Crystal
  2. Don't Want To Know If You Are Lonely
  3. I Don't Know For Sure
  4. Sorry Somehow
  5. Too Far Down
  6. Hardly Getting Over It
  7. Dead Set On Destruction
  8. Eiffel Tower High
  9. No Promise Have I Made
  10. All This I've Done For You
Album: Flip Your Wig (1985) Lyrics
cd Buy "Flip Your Wig" CD
  1. Flip Your Wig
  2. Every Everything
  3. Makes No Sense At All
  4. Hate Paper Doll
  5. Green Eyes
  6. Divide And Conquer
  7. Games
  8. Find Me
  9. Flexible Flyer
  10. Private Plane
  11. Keep Hanging On
Album: New Day Rising (1985) Lyrics
cd Buy "New Day Rising" CD
  1. New Day Rising
  2. The Girl Who Lives On Heaven Hill
  3. I Apologize
  4. Folk Lore
  5. If I Told You
  6. Celebrated Summer
  7. Perfect Example
  8. Terms Of Psychic Warfare
  9. 59 Times The Pain
  10. Powerline
  11. Books About Ufos
  12. I Don't Know What You're Talking About
  13. How To Skin A Cat
  14. Whatcha Drinkin'?
  15. Plans I Make
Album: Zen Arcade (1984) Lyrics
cd Buy "Zen Arcade" CD
  1. Something I Learned Today
  2. Broken Home, Broken Heart
  3. Indecision Time
  4. Hare Krsna
  5. Never Talking To You Again
  6. Chartered Trips
  7. Beyond The Threshold
  8. Pride
  9. I'll Never Forget You
  10. The Biggest Lie
  11. Somewhere
  12. Pink Turns To Blue
  13. What's Going On (Inside My Head)
  14. Masochism World
  15. Standing By The Sea
  16. Newest Industry
  17. Whatever
  18. The Tooth Fairy And The Princess
  19. Turn On The News
Album: Metal Circus (1983) Lyrics
cd Buy "Metal Circus" CD
  1. Real World
  2. Deadly Skies
  3. It's Not Funny Anymore
  4. First Of The Last Calls
  5. Lifeline
  6. Diane
  7. Out On A Limb

sheet music Buy Husker Du Sheet Music
cd Buy Husker Du CDs
guitar tabs Husker Du Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -