Hugh X. Lewis Lyrics

Hugh X. Lewis Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Hugh X. Lewis

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  My Kind Of Country (1967)
CD Album  Just Before Dawn (1966)
CD Album  Other Songs D - Y
Album: My Kind Of Country (1967) Lyrics
cd Buy "My Kind Of Country" CD
  1. No chance for happiness
  2. Nothing takes the place of you
  3. Walk through this world with me
  4. My happiness
  5. Wrong side of the world
  6. One broken dream (is not the end of everything)
Album: Just Before Dawn (1966) Lyrics
cd Buy "Just Before Dawn" CD
  1. Just before dawn
  2. Time
  3. I hate myself
  4. Missing you
  5. If this house could talk
  6. Wish me a rainbow
  7. Am i losing you
  8. You belong to my heart
  9. Have you looked into your heart
Album: Other Songs D - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs D - Y" CD
  1. Don't do it darlin'
  2. Fourteen karat fool
  3. I wish i didn't love you so
  4. I'll be your stepping stone
  5. I'm losing you
  6. Looking in the future (for the past)
  7. Nobody's darlin' but mine
  8. Out where the ocean meets the sky
  9. Roses are red (my love)
  10. She's gone gone gone
  11. Talk me out of it
  12. Talking to a bottle
  13. Tomorrow's just another day to cry
  14. Too late
  15. What i need most
  16. You're not here to scold me

sheet music Buy Hugh X. Lewis Sheet Music
cd Buy Hugh X. Lewis CDs
guitar tabs Hugh X. Lewis Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -