Hot Chip Lyrics

Hot Chip Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Hot Chip

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  One Life Stand (2010)
CD Album  War Child Heroes (2009)
CD Album  Made In The Dark (2008)
CD Album  Boy From School (2006)
CD Album  The Warning (2006)
CD Album  Coming On Strong (2005)
CD Album  Down With Prince (2004)
CD Album  In Our Heads
Album: One Life Stand (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "One Life Stand" CD
  1. Thieves In The Night
  2. Hand Me Down Your Love
  3. I Feel Better
  4. One Life Stand
  5. Brothers
  6. Slush
  7. Alley Cats
  8. We Have Love
  9. Keep Quiet
  10. Take It In
Album: War Child Heroes (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "War Child Heroes" CD
  1. Are You Getting Enough
  2. Are You Getting Enough Happiness
  3. Brother Louie
  4. Chances
  5. Disco Queen
  6. Don't Stop It Now
  7. Emma
  8. Emmaline
  9. Ever It's A Winner
  10. Every 1's A Winner (Groove Mix)
  11. Every One's A Winner
  12. Girl Crazy
  13. Going Through The Motions
  14. Heartache No 9
  15. Heaven Is In The Backseat Of My Cadillac
  16. Heaven Is N The Back Seat Of My Cadillac
  17. I Belive In Miracles Alt. Version
  18. I'll Put You Together Again
  19. I'm Sorry
  20. Love Me To Sleep
  21. Man To Man
  22. No Doubt About It
  23. Put Your Love In Me
  24. So You Win Again
  25. Tears On The Telephone
  26. Transmission
  27. What Kind Of Boy You're Looking For
  28. What Kinda Boy You're Lookin' For (girl)
  29. You Sexy Thing
Album: Made In The Dark (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Made In The Dark" CD
  1. Out At The Pictures
  2. Shake A Fist
  3. Ready For The Floor
  4. Bendable Poseable
  5. We're Looking For A Lot Of Love
  6. Touch Too Much
  7. Made In The Dark
  8. One Pure Thought
  9. Hold On
  10. Wrestlers
  11. Don't Dance
  12. Whistle For Will
  13. In The Privacy Of Our Love
Album: Boy From School (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Boy From School" CD
  1. Boy From School
Album: The Warning (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Warning" CD
  1. Careful
  2. And I Was A Boy From School
  3. Colours
  4. Over And Over
  5. (Just Like We) Breakdown
  6. Tchaparian
  7. Look After Me
  8. The Warning
  9. Arrest Yourself
  10. So Glad To See You
  11. No Fit State
  12. Won't Wash
Album: Coming On Strong (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Coming On Strong" CD
  1. A-B-C
  2. You Ride, We Ride, In My Ride
  3. Take Care
  4. The Beach Party
  5. Keep Fallin'
  6. Playboy
  7. Crap Kraft Dinner
  8. Down With Prince
  9. Bad Luck
  10. I Ride, You Ride, We Ride
  11. Shining Escalade
  12. Baby Said
  13. One One One
Album: Down With Prince (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Down With Prince" CD
  1. Down With Prince
  2. The Ass Attack
  3. Sexual Chocolate
  4. A-b-c
Album: In Our Heads Lyrics
cd Buy "In Our Heads" CD
  1. Always Been Your Love
  2. Don't Deny Your Heart
  3. Ends Of The Earth
  4. Flutes
  5. How Do You
  6. Let Me Be Him
  7. Look At Where We Are
  8. Motion Sickness
  9. Night And Day
  10. Now There Is Nothing
  11. These Chains

sheet music Buy Hot Chip Sheet Music
cd Buy Hot Chip CDs
guitar tabs Hot Chip Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -