Hoodoo Gurus Lyrics

Hoodoo Gurus Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Hoodoo Gurus

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Electric Chair (1998)
CD Album  In Blue Cave (1996)
CD Album  Electric Soup (1992)
CD Album  Kinky (1991)
CD Album  Magnum Cum Louder (1989)
CD Album  Blow Your Cool! (1986)
CD Album  Mars Needs Guitars! (1984)
CD Album  Stoneage Romeos (1982)
CD Album  Armchair Gurus
CD Album  Other Songs A - T
Album: Electric Chair (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Electric Chair" CD
  1. Waking Up Tired
Album: In Blue Cave (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "In Blue Cave" CD
  1. Big Deal
  2. Down On Me
  3. Please Yourself
Album: Electric Soup (1992) Lyrics
cd Buy "Electric Soup" CD
  1. Tojo
Album: Kinky (1991) Lyrics
cd Buy "Kinky" CD
  1. 1000 Miles Away
  2. Brainscan
  3. Castles In The Air
  4. Desiree
  5. Dressed In Black
  6. Head In The Sand
  7. I Don't Mind
  8. Miss Freelove '69
  9. Something's Coming
  10. Too Much Fun
Album: Magnum Cum Louder (1989) Lyrics
cd Buy "Magnum Cum Louder" CD
  1. All The Way
  2. Another World
  3. Axegrinder
  4. Come Anytime
  5. Death In The Afternoon
  6. Hallucination
  7. I Don't Know Anything
  8. Shadow Me
  9. Where's That Hit?
Album: Blow Your Cool! (1986) Lyrics
cd Buy "Blow Your Cool!" CD
  1. Good Times
  2. I Was The One
  3. My Caravan
  4. On My Street
  5. Party Machine
  6. What's My Scene
  7. Where Nowhere Is
Album: Mars Needs Guitars! (1984) Lyrics
cd Buy "Mars Needs Guitars!" CD
  1. Bittersweet
  2. Death Defying
  3. Hayride To Hell
  4. In The Wild
  5. Mars Needs Guitars
  6. Poison Pen
Album: Stoneage Romeos (1982) Lyrics
cd Buy "Stoneage Romeos" CD
  1. (Let's All) Turn On
  2. Arthur
  3. Death Ship
  4. E Pugne Limpio
  5. I Hate You
  6. I Want You Back
  7. I Was A Kamikaze Pilot
  8. John And Kitty
  9. Leilani
  10. Lies
  11. My Girl
  12. Pray For Death
Album: Armchair Gurus Lyrics
cd Buy "Armchair Gurus" CD
  1. Show Some Emotion
Album: Other Songs A - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - T" CD
  1. A Place In The Sun
  2. If Only
  3. In The Echo Chamber
  4. Its All Mine
  5. Lifesaver
  6. Like Wow - Wipeout
  7. Middle Of The Land
  8. The Right Time

sheet music Buy Hoodoo Gurus Sheet Music
cd Buy Hoodoo Gurus CDs
guitar tabs Hoodoo Gurus Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -