Holly Cole Lyrics

Holly Cole Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Holly Cole

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Holly Cole (2007)
CD Album  Dark Dear Heart (1997)
CD Album  Temptation (1995)
CD Album  Don'T Smoke In Bed (1993)
CD Album  Romantically Helpless
CD Album  Other Songs B - Q
Album: Holly Cole (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Holly Cole" CD
  1. I Will Wait For You
  2. It's Alright With Me
  3. Life Is Just A Bowl Of Cherries
  4. You're My Thrill
Album: Dark Dear Heart (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Dark Dear Heart" CD
  1. I've Just Seen A Face
  2. Make It Go Away
  3. Onion Girl
  4. Dark, Dear Heart
  5. You Want More
  6. Timbuktu
  7. World Seems To Come And Go
  8. River
  9. Hold On
  10. Brighter Lonely Day (Run, Run, Run)
  11. I Told Him That My Dog Wouldn't Run
  12. All The Pretty Little Horses
Album: Temptation (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Temptation" CD
  1. Take Me Home
  2. Train Song
  3. Temptation
  4. Falling Down
  5. Invitation To The Blues
  6. Cinny's Waltz
  7. Frank's Theme
  8. Little Boy Blue
  9. I Don't Wanna Grow Up
  10. Tango Til They're Sore
  11. (Looking For) The Heart Of Saturday Night
  12. Soldiers Things
  13. I Want You
  14. Good Old World
  15. The Briar And The Rose
Album: Don'T Smoke In Bed (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "Don'T Smoke In Bed" CD
  1. I Can See Clearly Now
  2. Don't Let The Teardrops Rust Your Shining Heart
  3. Get Out Of Town
  4. So And So
  5. The Tennessee Waltz
  6. Everyday Will Be Like A Holiday
  7. Blame It On My Youth
  8. Ev'rything I've Got (Belongs To You)
  9. Je Ne T'aime Pas
  10. Cry (If You Want To)
  11. Que Sera, Sera (Whatever Will Be, Will Be)
  12. Don't Smoke In Bed
Album: Romantically Helpless Lyrics
cd Buy "Romantically Helpless" CD
  1. Come Fly With Me
  2. Ghosts
  3. I'll Be Here
  4. If I Start To Cry
  5. Loving You
  6. One Trick Pony
  7. Romantically Helpless
Album: Other Songs B - Q Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs B - Q" CD
  1. Baby it's cold outside
  2. Cruisin'
  3. Ev'rything I've Got
  4. Fragile
  5. If I Were A Bell
  6. Jersey Girl
  7. Que Sera Sera

sheet music Buy Holly Cole Sheet Music
cd Buy Holly Cole CDs
guitar tabs Holly Cole Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -