Hi-Tek Lyrics

Hi-Tek Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Hi-Teknology 3 (2007)
CD Album  Hi-Teknology Vol. 2: The Chip (2006)
CD Album  Hi-Teknology (2001)
CD Album  Talib Kweli & Hi-Tek: Train Of Thought (2000)
CD Album  Other Songs T - T
Album: Hi-Teknology 3 (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hi-Teknology 3" CD
  1. Tek Intro
  2. Life To Me
  3. Interlude
  4. My Piano
  5. God's Plan
  6. Ohio All Stars
  7. Back On The Grind
  8. I'm Back
  9. Kill You
  10. Handling My Bizness
  11. Come Get It (Tekrumentals)
  12. Step Ya Game Remix
  13. Know Me
  14. Time
  15. Outro
Album: Hi-Teknology Vol. 2: The Chip (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hi-Teknology Vol. 2: The Chip" CD
  1. The Oracle Intro
  2. The Chip
  3. Keep It Moving
  4. Think I Got A Beat
  5. Can We Go Back
  6. Josephine
  7. March
  8. Where It Started At (NY)
  9. 1-800-homicide
  10. Money Don't Make U Rich
  11. Baby We Can Do It
  12. Let It Go
  13. People Going Down
  14. So Tired
  15. Music For Life
  16. Time Is Now
Album: Hi-Teknology (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hi-Teknology" CD
  1. Scratch Rappin
  2. The Sun God
  3. Get Back Pt. II
  4. Breakin' Bread
  5. All I Need Is You
  6. Where I'm From
  7. Tony Guitar Watson
  8. Round And Round
  9. Get Ta Steppin'
  10. Theme From Hi-tek
  11. L.T.A.H.
  12. Suddenly
  13. The Illest it Get
  14. Hi-Teknology

sheet music Buy Hi-Tek Sheet Music
cd Buy Hi-Tek CDs
guitar tabs Hi-Tek Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -