Dreased Lightnin Lyrics

Grease Lyrics Dreased Lightnin

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Dreased Lightnin

by Grease. Buy album CD: Other Songs CO - Y

Well this car is automatic, it's systematic, it's hydromatic
Why it's a greased lightnin'!

We'll get some overhead lifters, and four barrel pods, oh yeah
Keep talkin', whoah keep talkin'
Fuel injection cut off, and chrome plated rods, oh yeah
I'll get the money, I'll see you get the money
With a four-speed on the floor, we'll be waitin' at the door
You know that ain't shit when we'll be gettin' lots of tit - greasedlightnin'

Go, greased lightnin', you're burnin' up the quarter mound
Greased lightnin', go greased lightnin'
Go, greased lightnin', you're crossin' through the hitblast chound
Greased lightnin', go greased lightnin'
You are supreme, the chicks'll cream for greased lightnin'

We'll get some purple pitched tailpipes and thirty inch danes, oh yeah
A palomina dashboard and duel muffin' twins, oh yeah
With my booster plates and shocks, I can get her on my rocks
You know that I ain't braggin', she's a real pusher wagon - greasedlightnin'

chorus repeats 2x

sheet music Buy Grease sheet music
cd Buy Grease CDs
guitar tabs Grease guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs CO - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs CO - Y" CD
  1. Cool Rider
  2. Cool Rider(Correct Version)
  3. Dreased Lightnin
  4. Freddy, my love (norwegian verson)
  5. Girls for all sesons
  6. Grease
  7. Grease (Reprise)
  8. Grease Megamix
  9. Greased Lightning
  10. Hopelessly Devoted To You
  11. Hopelessly Devoted Yo You
  12. Hound Dog
  13. Look At Me, I'm Sandra Dee (Reprise)
  14. Look at me, i'm sandra dee! (norwegian version)
  15. Prowlin'
  16. Reproduction
  17. Rock 'N' Roll Is Here To Stay
  18. Rock-a-hula-luau (summer is coming)
  19. Rocknroll Party
  20. Sandra Dee
  21. Sandra Dee(Risso)
  22. Sandre Dee (Sandy)
  23. Sandy
  24. Score tonight
  25. Sreased Lightnin
  26. Summer nights (norwegian verson)
  27. Tears on My Pillow
  28. These Are Worse Things I Could Do
  29. Ves
  30. We Got Together
  31. We'll be together
  32. Who's that guy
  33. You're The One That I Want


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs CO - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -