Gotthard Lyrics

Gotthard Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Need To Believe (2009)
CD Album  Lipservice (2005)
CD Album  Human Zoo (2003)
CD Album  One Life One Soul (2002)
CD Album  Homerun (2001)
CD Album  Open (1998)
CD Album  D Frosted (1997)
CD Album  G. (1996)
CD Album  Dial Hard (1994)
CD Album  Gotthard (1992)
CD Album  Other Songs A - T
Album: Need To Believe (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Need To Believe" CD
  1. Shangri La
  2. Unspoken Words
  3. Need To Believe
  4. Unconditional Faith
  5. I Don't Mind
  6. Break Away
  7. Don’t Let Me Down
  8. Right From Wrong
  9. I Know, You Know
  10. Rebel Soul
  11. Tears To Cry
Album: Lipservice (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Lipservice" CD
  1. All we are
  2. And then goodbye
  3. Anytime anywhere
  4. Cupid's arrow
  5. Dream on
  6. Everything i want
  7. I wonder
  8. I'm alive
  9. I've seen an angel cry
  10. Lift you up
  11. Nothing left at all
  12. Said and done
  13. Stay for the night
  14. The other side of me
Album: Human Zoo (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Human Zoo" CD
  1. Human zoo
  2. What i like
  3. Have a little faith
  4. Top of the world
  5. Janie's not alone
  6. Still i belong to you
  7. One in a million
  8. No tomorrow
  9. First time in a long time
  10. Where i belong
  11. Long way down
  12. What can i do
Album: One Life One Soul (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "One Life One Soul" CD
  1. Baby
  2. Board With This Game
  3. Coming Back
  4. Dig Your Own Hole
  5. Hearts A Mess
  6. Here In This Place
  7. Learnalilgivinalovin
  8. Like Drawing Blood
  9. Loath To Refuse
  10. Night Drive
  11. Noir Excursion
  12. Out Here In The Cold
  13. Out Of My Mind
  14. Puzzle With A Piece Missing
  15. Ruby Tuesday
  16. Seven Hours With A Backseat Driver
  17. Thanks For Your Time
  18. The Only Thing I Know
  19. The Only Way
  20. True To You
  21. Untitled
  22. Waiting For You
  23. What Do You Want?
  24. Wonder Why You Want Her
  25. Worn Out Blues
Album: Homerun (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Homerun" CD
  1. Eagle
  2. Say Goodbye
Album: Open (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Open" CD
  1. Angel
  2. Father is that enough?
  3. Get down
  4. Hole in one
  5. Hurry
  6. Hush
  7. I'm on my way
  8. Let it be
  9. Love, a soul matter
  10. Mountain mama
  11. One life, one soul
  12. Out on my own
  13. Sister moon
  14. Someday
  15. Sweet little rock & roller
Album: D Frosted (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "D Frosted" CD
  1. Free and alive
  2. Vision
  3. Got to be love
  4. Let it rain
  5. Blackberry way
  6. You
  7. Cheat and hide
  8. Want you in
  9. Tell no lies
  10. Back to you
  11. Best time
  12. Hey jimi
  13. Peace of mind
  14. Mad love

sheet music Buy Gotthard Sheet Music
cd Buy Gotthard CDs
guitar tabs Gotthard Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -