Gerry Rafferty Lyrics

Gerry Rafferty Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Gerry Rafferty

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Another World (2000)
CD Album  1970-82 Clowns To The Left Jokers To (1997)
CD Album  Over My Head (1993)
CD Album  On A Wing And A Prayer (1991)
CD Album  North & South (1988)
CD Album  Sleepwalking (1981)
CD Album  Snakes & Ladders (1979)
CD Album  Night Owl (1978)
CD Album  City To City (1977)
CD Album  Can I Have My Money Back? (1970)
CD Album  Other Songs A - BE
CD Album  Other Songs BI - W
Album: Another World (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Another World" CD
  1. Keep It To Yourself
  2. All souls
  3. The land of the chosen few
  4. Sweet love
  5. Whose house is it anyway?
  6. Conscious love
  7. Sweet surrender
  8. Everytime i wake up
  9. Xavier and honor
  10. You put something better inside of me
  11. Metanoia
  12. Children of the sun
  13. Another world
Album: 1970-82 Clowns To The Left Jokers To (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "1970-82 Clowns To The Left Jokers To" CD
  1. Please sing a song for us
  2. Blood & Glory
  3. Rick rack
  4. Steamboat row
  5. Can i have my money back?
  6. New street blues
  7. Mary skeffington
  8. Sign on the dotted line
  9. Stuck in the middle with you
  10. Everyone's Agreed That Everything Will Turn Out Fi
  11. Who cares?
  12. Benediction
  13. Right or wrong
  14. Baker street
  15. Right down the line
  16. Night owl
  17. Get it right next time
  18. Take the money and run
  19. The Royal Mile (Sweet Darlin')
  20. Bring it all home
  21. Sleepwalking
Album: Over My Head (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "Over My Head" CD
  1. Bajan moon
  2. The waters of forgetfulness
  3. Down and out
  4. Over my head
  5. Wrong thinking
  6. Lonesome polecat
  7. Right or wrong
  8. Late again
  9. Clear day
  10. Out the blue
  11. A new beginning
Album: On A Wing And A Prayer (1991) Lyrics
cd Buy "On A Wing And A Prayer" CD
  1. I see red
  2. I could be wrong
  3. Get out of my life woman
  4. Hang on
  5. Love and affection
  6. The light of love
  7. Life goes on
Album: North & South (1988) Lyrics
cd Buy "North & South" CD
  1. Hearts Run Dry
  2. Moonlight And Gold
  3. Nothing Ever Happens Down Here
  4. On A Night Like This
  5. Shipyard Town
  6. Tired Of Talking
  7. Unselfish Love
Album: Sleepwalking (1981) Lyrics
cd Buy "Sleepwalking" CD
  1. Standing at the gates
  2. Good intentions
  3. A change of heart
  4. On the way
  5. Sleepwalking
  6. Cat and mouse
  7. The right moment
  8. As wise as a serpent
Album: Snakes & Ladders (1979) Lyrics
cd Buy "Snakes & Ladders" CD
  1. Bring It All Home
  2. Look At The Moon
  3. Welcome To Hollywood
Album: Night Owl (1978) Lyrics
cd Buy "Night Owl" CD
  1. Days Gone Down
  2. Night owl
  3. The way that you do it
  4. Get it right next time
  5. Take the money and run
  6. Family tree
  7. Already gone
  8. The tourist
Album: City To City (1977) Lyrics
cd Buy "City To City" CD
  1. The ark
  2. Baker street
  3. Right down the line
  4. City to city
  5. Home And Dry
  6. Island
  7. Waiting for the day
Album: Can I Have My Money Back? (1970) Lyrics
cd Buy "Can I Have My Money Back?" CD
  1. Don't Count Me Out
  2. Half A Chance
  3. Long Way Round
  4. Make You, Break You
  5. Mary Skeffington
  6. New Street Blues
  7. One Drink Down
  8. Sign On The Dotted Line
  9. To Each And Everyone
  10. Where I Belong
Album: Other Songs A - BE Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - BE" CD
  1. A dangerous age
  2. All the best people do it
  3. Another meaning
  4. Back on my feet again
  5. Benjamin day

sheet music Buy Gerry Rafferty Sheet Music
cd Buy Gerry Rafferty CDs
guitar tabs Gerry Rafferty Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -