George Gershwin Lyrics

George Gershwin Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

George Gershwin

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Gershwin Jazz 'Round Midnight (1998)
CD Album  Gershwin Songbook-'S Paradise (1995)
CD Album  Piano Rolls-Vol. 2 (1995)
CD Album  Gershwin Songbook 'S Marvelous (1994)
CD Album  Piano Rolls-Vol. 1 (1993)
CD Album  Porgy & Bess-Hlts (1993)
CD Album  S'Wonderful Gershwin Songbook (1992)
CD Album  Songs & Duets (1990)
CD Album  Other Songs Q - S
Album: Gershwin Jazz 'Round Midnight (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Gershwin Jazz 'Round Midnight" CD
  1. They All Laughed
  2. 'S Wonderful
  3. Embraceable You
  4. But Not For Me
  5. Summertime
  6. I've Got A Crush On You
  7. Love Is Here To Stay
  8. A Foggy Day
  9. I Loves You, Porgy
  10. They Can't Take That Away From Me
  11. Isn't It A Pity?
  12. Nice Work If You Can Get It
  13. How long has this been going on ?
  14. Love Walked In
  15. The Man I Love
  16. Someone To Watch Over Me
Album: Gershwin Songbook-'S Paradise (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Gershwin Songbook-'S Paradise" CD
  1. Fascinating Rhythm
  2. My Man's Gone Now
  3. Mine
  4. How Long Has This Been Goin On?
  5. Somebody Loves Me
  6. Prelude II
  7. They All Laughed
  8. Nice Work If You Can Get It
  9. I Loves You Porgy
  10. Love Is Here To Stay
  11. The Man I Love
  12. A Foggy Day
  13. Strike Up The Band
  14. Embraceable You
  15. 'S Wonderful
  16. Someone To Watch Over Me
Album: Piano Rolls-Vol. 2 (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Piano Rolls-Vol. 2" CD
  1. Havanola (Have Another)
  2. Singin' The Blues ('Till My Daddy Comes Home))
  3. From Now On
  4. Jaz-O-Mine
  5. Just Snap Your Fingers At Care
  6. Whip-Poor-Will
  7. Rialto Ripples
  8. Waitin' For Me
  9. Buzzin' The Bee
  10. Darling
  11. For Your Country And My Country
  12. Kangaroo Hop
  13. Pastime Rag No. 3
  14. Chinese Blues
  15. Whispering
  16. Arrah Go On I'm Gonna Go Back To Oregon
Album: Gershwin Songbook 'S Marvelous (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Gershwin Songbook 'S Marvelous" CD
  1. I Got Rhythm
  2. Nice Work If You Can Get It
  3. Embraceable You
  4. Who Cares?
  5. A Woman Is A Sometime Thing
  6. Love Walked In
  7. Love Is Here To Stay
  8. Oh, lady be good !
  9. Of Thee I Sing
  10. For You, For Me, For Evermore
  11. A Foggy Day
  12. Someone To Watch Over Me
  13. Isn't It A Pity?
  14. They Can't Take That Away From Me
  15. 'S Wonderful
  16. Fascinatin' Rhythm
Album: Piano Rolls-Vol. 1 (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "Piano Rolls-Vol. 1" CD
  1. Sweet And Lowdown
  2. Novelette In Fourths
  3. That Certain Feeling
  4. So Am I
  5. Rhapsody In Blue
  6. Swanee
  7. When You Want 'Em, You Can't Get 'Em...
  8. Kickin' The Clouds Away
  9. Idol Dreams
  10. On My Mind The Whole Night Long
  11. Scandal Walk
  12. An American In Paris
Album: Porgy & Bess-Hlts (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "Porgy & Bess-Hlts" CD
  1. Introduction And Summertime
  2. A Woman Is A Sometime Thing
  3. Where Is Brudder Robbins?; Gone, Gone, Gone; Overf
  4. My Man's Gone Now
  5. Leavin' For The Promise' Lan'
  6. I Got Plenty O' Nuttin'
  7. Bess, You Is My Woman
  8. Oh, I Can't Sit Down; I Got Plenty O' Nuttin' (Rep
  9. It Ain't Necessarily So
  10. It's Like Dis, Crown; What You Want Wid Bess?
  11. I Loves You, Porgy
  12. There's A Boat Dat's Leavin' Soon For New York
  13. Oh, Bess, Oh, Where's My Bess; Oh Lawd, I'm On My

sheet music Buy George Gershwin Sheet Music
cd Buy George Gershwin CDs
guitar tabs George Gershwin Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -