Gene Chandler Lyrics

Gene Chandler Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Gene Chandler

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Other Songs I - Y
Album: Other Songs I - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs I - Y" CD
  1. (I'm Just A) Fool For You
  2. Bless Our Love
  3. Duke Of Earl
  4. From The Teacher To The Preacher
  5. Get Down
  6. Girl Don't Care
  7. Good Times
  8. Groovy Situation
  9. I Fooled You This Time
  10. Just Be True
  11. Man's Temptation
  12. Nothing Can Stop Me
  13. Rainbow '65 Part 1 & 2
  14. Rainbow (Part 1)
  15. Rainbow Part 1 And Part 2 (Live At The Regal)
  16. Simply Call It Love
  17. Soul Hootenanny
  18. There Goes The Lover
  19. There Was A Time
  20. To Be A Lover
  21. Walk On With The Duke
  22. What Now
  23. When You're #1
  24. You Can't Hurt Me No More
  25. You Threw A Lucky Punch

sheet music Buy Gene Chandler Sheet Music
cd Buy Gene Chandler CDs
guitar tabs Gene Chandler Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -