Gary Numan Lyrics

Gary Numan Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Gary Numan

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Dead Son Rising (2011)
CD Album  Jagged (2006)
CD Album  Hybrid (2003)
CD Album  Disconnection (2002)
CD Album  Pure (2000)
CD Album  Exile (1998)
CD Album  Mix (1998)
CD Album  Archive 1 (1996)
CD Album  Human (1995)
CD Album  Sacrifice [Extended Mixes] (1994)
CD Album  The Radial Pair (1994)
CD Album  Sacrifice (1993)
CD Album  Machine + Soul (1992)
CD Album  Other Side Of (1992)
CD Album  Outland (1990)
CD Album  Automatic (1988)
CD Album  Exhibition Tour 1987: Ghost (1988)
CD Album  Metal Rhythm (1987)
CD Album  Strange Charm (1985)
CD Album  White Noise (1985)
CD Album  The Fury (1984)
CD Album  The Plan (1984)
CD Album  Berserker (1983)
CD Album  Warriors (1983)
CD Album  Dance (1981)
CD Album  I, Assassin (1981)
CD Album  Replicas (1979)
CD Album  Telekon (1979)
CD Album  The Pleasure Principle (1979)
CD Album  Tubeway Army (1978)
CD Album  Premier Hits
CD Album  Other Songs A - WE
CD Album  Other Songs WH - Z
Album: Dead Son Rising (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Dead Son Rising" CD
  1. Big Noise Transmission
  2. Dead Sun Rising
  3. For The Rest Of My Life
  4. Not The Love We Dream Of
  5. The Fall
  6. When The Sky Bleeds, He Will Come
Album: Jagged (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Jagged" CD
  1. Pressure
  2. Fold
  3. Halo
  4. Slave
  5. In a dark place
  6. Haunted
  7. Blind
  8. Before you hate it
  9. Melt
  10. Scanner
  11. Jagged
Album: Hybrid (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hybrid" CD
  1. Are Friends Electric? (Gray Mix)
  2. Down In The Park (Curve Mix)
  3. Everyday I Die
  4. M.E. (New Numan Version)
  5. Me ! I Disconnect From You (Alan Moulder Version)
  6. Me! I Disconnect From You
Album: Disconnection (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Disconnection" CD
  1. Are Friends Electric? (Live)
  2. Cars (Live)
  3. Down In The Park (Live)
Album: Pure (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Pure" CD
  1. Pure
  2. Walking With Shadows
  3. Rip
  4. One Perfect Lie
  5. My Jesus
  6. Fallen
  7. Listen To My Voice
  8. A Prayer For The Unborn
  9. Torn
  10. Little in vitro
  11. I Can't Breathe
Album: Exile (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Exile" CD
  1. Dominion day
  2. Prophecy
  3. Dead heaven
  4. Dark
  5. Innocence bleeding
  6. The angel wars
  7. Absolution
  8. An alien cure
  9. Exile
  10. Down in the park
  11. Bonus tracks:
Album: Mix (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Mix" CD
  1. Are 'Friends' Electric? (Leather Strip Mix)
  2. Cars (Spahn Ranch Mix)
  3. We Are So Fragile (Death Ride 69 Mix)
  4. We Are Glass (Transmutator Mix)
  5. A Question Of Faith (Anubian Lights Mix)
  6. I Die, You Die (Information Society Mix)
  7. Cars (Talla 2XLC Mix)
  8. We Are Glass (Astralasia Mix)
  9. Deadliner (Spaceship Eyes Mix)
  10. Cars (JLAB Mix)
  11. Emotion (Kill Switch...Klick Mix)
  12. She's Got Claws (Biokraft Mix)
  13. Are 'Friends' Electric? (Icon Mix)
  14. We Are So Fragile (LCD Mix)
Album: Archive 1 (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Archive 1" CD
  1. Are 'Friends' Electric? [Live]
  2. Me! I Disconnect from You [Live]
  3. U Got the Look [Live]
  4. Berserker
  5. The god film
  6. We Are Glass [Live]
  7. Poison
  8. Creatures
  9. Cars [Live]
  10. Call Out the Dogs [Live]
  11. God only knows
  12. Down in the Dark [Live]
  13. We take mystery (to bed)
  14. My shadow in vain
  15. Love isolation
  16. Generator

sheet music Buy Gary Numan Sheet Music
cd Buy Gary Numan CDs
guitar tabs Gary Numan Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -