Freternia Lyrics

Freternia Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  A Nightmare Story (2002)
CD Album  Warchants & Fairytales (2000)
Album: A Nightmare Story (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "A Nightmare Story" CD
  1. Grimbor The Great
  2. Arrival
  3. The Dark Side
  4. Shadowdancers
  5. The Saviour
  6. The Unexpected
  7. New Hope
  8. Battle Of Minds
  9. Requiem
Album: Warchants & Fairytales (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Warchants & Fairytales" CD
  1. The Worst Of Enemies
  2. Ride With The Wind
  3. The War Of The Crown
  4. Mistress Of The Deep Black Sea
  5. Guardians Of The Night
  6. The Woods Of The Elvenking
  7. Dragonsong
  8. Friends In Enemyland
  9. The Flame

sheet music Buy Freternia Sheet Music
cd Buy Freternia CDs
guitar tabs Freternia Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -