Frente! Lyrics

Frente! Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Shape (1996)
CD Album  Marvin the Album (1994)
CD Album  Labour Of Love
CD Album  Saturday Morning Cartoons' Greatest Hits
CD Album  Other Songs 1 - S
Album: Shape (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Shape" CD
  1. Sit on My Hands
  2. Horrible
  3. Goodbye goodguy
  4. Burning girl
  5. Clue
  6. Harm
  7. Air
  8. Jungle
  9. So mad
  10. Safe from You
  11. The Destroyer
  12. What's come over me
  13. Calmly
Album: Marvin the Album (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Marvin the Album" CD
  1. Accidently kelly street
  2. Dangerous
  3. Explode
  4. Girl
  5. Labour of love
  6. Lonely
  7. Most beautiful
  8. No time
  9. Ordinary angels
  10. Pretty friend
  11. Reflect
Album: Labour Of Love Lyrics
cd Buy "Labour Of Love" CD
  1. Testimony
  2. Not given lightly
  3. Paper, bullets & walls
  4. Risk
  5. Bizarre love triangle
  6. Oh brilliance
  7. Labour of love

sheet music Buy Frente! Sheet Music
cd Buy Frente! CDs
guitar tabs Frente! Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -