Freddy King Lyrics

Freddy King Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Freddy King

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  All His Hits (1995)
CD Album  Hide Away (1956)
CD Album  Other Songs A - PE
CD Album  Other Songs PL - V
Album: All His Hits (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "All His Hits" CD
  1. You've Got To Love Her With A Feeling
  2. Have You Ever Loved A Woman
  3. Hide Away
  4. Lonesome Whistle Blues
  5. San-Ho-Zay
  6. See See Baby
  7. I'm Tore Down
  8. Heads Up
  9. Christmas Tears
  10. Side Tracked
  11. What About Love
  12. Look Ma, I'm Crying
  13. (The Welfare) Turns Its Back On You
  14. Onion Rings
  15. Hi Rise
  16. Some Other Day, Some Other Time
  17. Full Time Love
Album: Hide Away (1956) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hide Away" CD
  1. Country boy
  2. Going down
  3. Have you ever loved a woman
  4. Hide away
  5. High rise
  6. I love the woman
  7. I'm tore down
  8. In the open
  9. It's too bad things are going so tough
  10. Lonesome whistle blues
  11. My feeling for the blues
  12. Remington ride
  13. San-ho-zay
  14. See see baby
  15. Someday after awhile (you'll be sorry)
  16. That's what you think
  17. The stumble
  18. You've got to love her with a feeling
Album: Other Songs A - PE Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - PE" CD
  1. A Nos Actes Manqués
  2. Aloa Oe
  3. Besoin De Vous
  4. Bienvenue Chez Moi
  5. C'est Pas D'l'amour
  6. Ca Fait Mal
  7. Ca Passe Ou Ca Casse
  8. Chanson D'amour (...!)
  9. Comme Si
  10. Cybelia
  11. Der Junge Von St. Pauli
  12. Des Vôtres
  13. Des Vies
  14. Des Votres
  15. Die Gitarre Und Das Meer
  16. Doucement Dors
  17. Du Hast Tränen Im Gesicht
  18. Du MuÃ?t Alles Vergessen
  19. Du Musst Alles Vergessen
  20. Elle Avait Dix-sept Ans
  21. Être Libre
  22. Fermer Les Yeux
  23. Frères
  24. Gagner La Course
  25. Grâce À Vous
  26. Heimatlos
  27. Heimweh
  28. Heimweh (dort Wo Die Blumen Blüh'n)
  29. Il Est Temps
  30. Il Faut Se Faire L'Amour
  31. Il Ne Restera
  32. Il Part
  33. Irgendwann Gibt's Ein Wiedersehen
  34. Irgendwann Gibt's Ein Wiedersehn
  35. J'Ai Envie De Vivre
  36. J'Irai Au Bout
  37. Jamais Personne
  38. Je L'aime Aussi
  39. Je L'Oublie
  40. Junge Komm Bald Wieder
  41. Jusqu'Au Bout
  42. Juste Apres
  43. Komm
  44. L'Envie
  45. La Gitarra Brasiliana
  46. La Guitarra Brasiliana
  47. La Paloma
  48. La Règle Du Je
  49. La Roue Tourne
  50. Laisse-Moi Y Croire
  51. Le Jerk
  52. Le Violon Pleure
  53. Les Ricains
  54. Maisha Africa
  55. Mal De Toi
  56. Managua Nicaragua
  57. Melodie Der Nacht
  58. N'Importe Quoi
  59. Né En 17 à Leidenstadt
  60. Ne Lui Dis Pas
  61. Nos Larmes
  62. Nuit
  63. On N'a Pas Changé
  64. On Partira
  65. Peurs

sheet music Buy Freddy King Sheet Music
cd Buy Freddy King CDs
guitar tabs Freddy King Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -