Frankie Ruiz Lyrics

Frankie Ruiz Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Frankie Ruiz

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Mi Historia (1997)
CD Album  Tranquilo (1996)
CD Album  Historia Musical De (1994)
CD Album  Frankie Ruiz: Oro Salsero, Vol. 2
CD Album  Mas Grande Que Nunca
CD Album  Other Songs A - V
Album: Mi Historia (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Mi Historia" CD
  1. Bailando
  2. Cobardia
  3. Desnúdate mujer
  4. Ironia
  5. La rueda
  6. Mi libertad
  7. Mirandote
  8. Para darte fuego
  9. Perdon senora
  10. Quiero llenarte
  11. Tu con el
  12. Tu me vuelves loco
Album: Tranquilo (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Tranquilo" CD
  1. (You're Gonna) Hurt Yourself
  2. Begging
  3. Big Girls Don't Cry
  4. Big Man In Town
  5. Bye, Bye, Baby (Baby, Goodbye)
  6. Candy Girl
  7. Connie O
  8. Dawn (Go Away)
  9. December, 1963 (Oh What A Night)
  10. Fallen Angel
  11. Girl Come Running
  12. Grease
  13. I Make A Fool Of Myself
  14. I've Got You Under My Skin
  15. Let's Hang On
  16. Marlena
  17. My Eyes Adored You
  18. Oh, What A Night
  19. Opus 17 (Don't Worry Bout Me)
  20. Our Day Will Come
  21. Rag Doll
  22. Ronnie
  23. Save It For Me
  24. Sherry
  25. Silence Is Golden
  26. Stay
  27. Swearin' To God
  28. Tell It To The Rain
  29. The Girl I'll Never Know (Angels Never Fly This Low)
  30. The Proud One
  31. The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore
  32. To Give (The Reason I Live)
  33. Tranquilo
  34. Walk Like A Man
  35. We're All Alone
  36. Where Did We Go Wrong
  37. Who Loves You?
  38. Working My Way Back To You
  39. You're Ready Now
Album: Historia Musical De (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Historia Musical De" CD
  1. Alejate de mi
  2. Como lo hacen
  3. Como una estrella
  4. Esta cobardia
  5. La rueda
  6. La vecina
  7. Lo dudo
  8. No, que no
  9. Primero fui yo
  10. Que se mueran de envidia
  11. Quiero llenarte
  12. Te estoy estudiando
  13. Tu con el
  14. Viajera
Album: Frankie Ruiz: Oro Salsero, Vol. 2 Lyrics
cd Buy "Frankie Ruiz: Oro Salsero, Vol. 2" CD
  1. Hablame
Album: Mas Grande Que Nunca Lyrics
cd Buy "Mas Grande Que Nunca" CD
  1. Tu Eres
Album: Other Songs A - V Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - V" CD
  1. Aquel viejo motel
  2. Desnudate Mujer
  3. Háblame
  4. La cura
  5. Vuelvo a nacer

sheet music Buy Frankie Ruiz Sheet Music
cd Buy Frankie Ruiz CDs
guitar tabs Frankie Ruiz Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -