Four Letter Lie Lyrics

Four Letter Lie Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Four Letter Lie

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  A New Day (2009)
CD Album  What A Terrible Thing To Say (2008)
CD Album  Let Your Body Take Over (2006)
CD Album  Her Escape [EP] (2005)
CD Album  Other Songs L - O
Album: A New Day (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "A New Day" CD
  1. Daymaker
  2. We're All Sinners
  3. Careless Lover
  4. It's Finally Over
  5. My Surrender
  6. The Spell
  7. Strugglers
  8. Key To The World
  9. I'm Done Trying To Make It
  10. Young Hearts
  11. Faces In Places
Album: What A Terrible Thing To Say (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "What A Terrible Thing To Say" CD
  1. A Place Called
  2. All I See
  3. Bleed On
  4. Darker Days
  5. Empty
  6. Fall
  7. Fate
  8. Hold Me
  9. Hollow
  10. Liar
  11. Marlene
  12. Pretty/Ugly
  13. Prison
  14. Stars Came Down
  15. Strangled
  16. Surrender
  17. Sway
  18. Think
  19. Tied Up
  20. Too Far Gone
  21. Train
  22. Welcome Home
  23. Cake Eater
  24. Nothing But A Ghost
  25. Pretty / Ugly
  26. It's Coming This Way
  27. What A Terrible Thing To Say
  28. Think Of Your Favorite Place
  29. A Place Called 'Further'
  30. Pretend You Never Happened
  31. I Don't Speak To Dead Men
  32. Charlatan
Album: Let Your Body Take Over (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Let Your Body Take Over" CD
  1. Diary Of A Scientist
  2. Full Tilt Boogie
  3. Naked Girl Avalanche
  4. Feel Like Fame
  5. The Ordinary Life
  6. It Was Business Doing Pleasure
  7. Let Your Body Take Over
  8. Baby, You're My Bad Habit
  9. Firecracker
  10. Tell Me About Everything
  11. Cowboys And Indians
  12. Rocky Loves Emily
Album: Her Escape [EP] (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Her Escape [EP]" CD
  1. Tell Me About Everything
  2. Two Figures In Your Room Means Business
  3. Lullaby In Belle Haven
  4. Walking Heart Attack
  5. You'll Never Find Better
  6. Stay For A Lifetime
Album: Other Songs L - O Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs L - O" CD
  1. Let's Call It A Night
  2. Oh Johnny Please

sheet music Buy Four Letter Lie Sheet Music
cd Buy Four Letter Lie CDs
guitar tabs Four Letter Lie Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -