Fireflight Lyrics

Fireflight Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Now (2012)
CD Album  For Those Who Wait (2010)
CD Album  Unbreakable (2008)
CD Album  The Healing Of Harms (2006)
CD Album  On The Subject Of Moving Forward (2004)
CD Album  Glam-Rok (2002)
Album: Now (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "Now" CD
  1. Dying For Your Love
  2. Escape
  3. He Weeps
  4. Ignite
  5. Keeping Me Alive
  6. Now
  7. Prove Me Wrong
  8. Rise Above
  9. Stronger Than You Think
Album: For Those Who Wait (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "For Those Who Wait" CD
  1. For Those Who Wait
  2. Desperate
  3. Fire In My Eyes
  4. Core Of My Addiction
  5. What I've Overcome
  6. Name
  7. New Perspective
  8. You Give Me That Feeling
  9. All I Need To Be
  10. Recovery Begins
  11. Proof Of Our Love
Album: Unbreakable (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Unbreakable" CD
  1. Locked-In
  2. Sophisticated Bitch
  3. Walking The Cow
  4. Unbreakable
  5. You Gave Me A Promise
  6. Brand New Day
  7. The Hunger
  8. Stand Up
  9. Forever
  10. Go Ahead
  11. The Love We Had Before
  12. So Help Me God
  13. Wrapped In Your Arms
Album: The Healing Of Harms (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Healing Of Harms" CD
  1. Serenity
  2. Waiting
  3. You Decide
  4. It's You
  5. Star Of The Show
  6. Liar
  7. Myself
  8. Something New
  9. Attitude
  10. More Than A Love Song
  11. Action
Album: On The Subject Of Moving Forward (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "On The Subject Of Moving Forward" CD
  1. Call
  2. Waiting
  3. Last Kiss
  4. Are You Alone?
  5. Liar
Album: Glam-Rok (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Glam-Rok" CD
  1. Static Equilibrium
  2. 911
  3. Reflections
  4. Touch The Sky
  5. Reasons
  6. Voluntary Blindfold
  7. Anthem Of Youth
  8. All For You
  9. Fill Me
  10. Grey
  11. Look On

sheet music Buy Fireflight Sheet Music
cd Buy Fireflight CDs
guitar tabs Fireflight Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -