Finnugor Lyrics

Finnugor Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Darkness Needs Us (2004)
CD Album  Black Flames (2002)
Album: Darkness Needs Us (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Darkness Needs Us" CD
  1. Darkness Needs Us
  2. Lord Of The Darkest Freedom
  3. Hand Of Light
  4. Vigour Of The Dead
  5. Wings Of Kryy
  6. Bearer Of Moonlight Decay
  7. Lycanthropic Warmasters
  8. Fire-Raiser Of Devastation
  9. We Came Back With The Nightfall
  10. Mortal Reality
  11. Our Blood Is The Ocean
  12. Forest Of Bane
  13. Wings Of Kryy (Subtracted Blast Mix By Morfeus)
Album: Black Flames (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Black Flames" CD
  1. Inheritance
  2. Obsession Of A Maniac
  3. Hidden By Gloom
  4. Beyond The Last Goodbye
  5. Heretic Deeds
  6. Greatest Myth Of Magic
  7. She Darx The Sun
  8. Behind The Mirror
  9. Der Schattenreiter
  10. Endless Winter

sheet music Buy Finnugor Sheet Music
cd Buy Finnugor CDs
guitar tabs Finnugor Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -