Farmakon Lyrics

Farmakon Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Robin (2007)
CD Album  A Warm Glimpse (2003)
Album: Robin (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Robin" CD
  1. Time-tables
  2. Coma September
  3. Sixty-nine
  4. Faint Light
  5. Recondite
  6. Wings
  7. A Temporary Death
  8. Helpless
  9. Monster
  10. The Mentally Disabled And The Artist
Album: A Warm Glimpse (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "A Warm Glimpse" CD
  1. Barnburner
  2. Farmer Boys
  3. For The World To Sing
  4. Get Crucified
  5. High To Die
  6. Home Is Where The Stars Are
  7. In My Darkest Hour
  8. Like Jesus Wept
  9. Murder Me
  10. Never Let Me Down Again
  11. Once And For All
  12. Pain Is Party
  13. Pig Nick
  14. Premonition
  15. Prized
  16. Stay Like This Forever
  17. Sunburnt
  18. The Other Side
  19. Till The Cows Come Home
  20. Trail Of Tears
  21. What A Feeling Like
  22. When Pigs Fly
  23. Where The Sun Never Shines
  24. Loosely of amoebas
  25. My sanctuary in solitude
  26. Mist
  27. Stretching Into Me
  28. Same
  29. Flowgrasp
  30. Flavoured Numerology
  31. Pearl Of My Suffering
  32. Wallgarden

sheet music Buy Farmakon Sheet Music
cd Buy Farmakon CDs
guitar tabs Farmakon Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -