Fang Lyrics

Fang Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Imagination Gas (2011)
CD Album  Landshark/Where The Wild Things Are (1982)
CD Album  Other Songs C - D
Album: Imagination Gas (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Imagination Gas" CD
  1. Good Weed & Arizonas
Album: Landshark/Where The Wild Things Are (1982) Lyrics
cd Buy "Landshark/Where The Wild Things Are" CD
  1. An invitation
  2. Berkeley heathen scum
  3. Destory the handicapped
  4. Diary of a mad werrwoulf
  5. Drunk & crazy
  6. Everybody makes me barf
  7. Fun with acid
  8. G.i. sex
  9. I wanna be on tv
  10. I've got the disease
  11. Junky dare
  12. Landshark
  13. Law & order
  14. Red threat
  15. Road kills
  16. Skinheads smoke dope
  17. Suck and fuck
  18. The money will roll right in
  19. They sent me to hell c.o.d.
  20. With girls like you
  21. You're cracked
Album: Other Songs C - D Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs C - D" CD
  1. City Of Pain
  2. Destroy The Handicapped

sheet music Buy Fang Sheet Music
cd Buy Fang CDs
guitar tabs Fang Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -