Extra Prolific Lyrics

Extra Prolific Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Extra Prolific

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Like It Should Be (1994)
CD Album  A Low Down Dirty Shame
CD Album  Other Songs H - W
Album: Like It Should Be (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Like It Should Be" CD
  1. Intro
  2. Brown Sugar
  3. In Front Of The Kids
  4. Is It Right?
  5. Sweet Potato Pie
  6. Cash Money
  7. One Motion
  8. Never Changing
  9. First Sermon
  10. Now What
  11. It's Alright
  12. In 20 Minutes
  13. Go Back To School
  14. The Fat Outro
  15. Brown Sugar (Remix)
  16. Give It Up
Album: A Low Down Dirty Shame Lyrics
cd Buy "A Low Down Dirty Shame" CD
  1. In Front Of The Kids
Album: Other Songs H - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs H - W" CD
  1. Hitting Corners
  2. O E Commercial
  3. Second Sermon
  4. When You Hoes

sheet music Buy Extra Prolific Sheet Music
cd Buy Extra Prolific CDs
guitar tabs Extra Prolific Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -