Electronic Lyrics

Electronic Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Get The Message: The Best Of Electronic (2006)
CD Album  Twisted Tenderness (1999)
CD Album  Raise The Pressure (1996)
CD Album  Electronic (1991)
CD Album  Getting Away With It (1990)
CD Album  Other Songs A - S
Album: Get The Message: The Best Of Electronic (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Get The Message: The Best Of Electronic" CD
  1. All That I Need (Remastered Single Version)
  2. Imitation Of Life (New Edit) (Remastered Single Version)
Album: Twisted Tenderness (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Twisted Tenderness" CD
  1. Angel (beautiful Insane)
  2. Angel (in Here We Fall)
  3. Beautiful Insane
  4. Best Friends Girl
  5. Black Magic Show (introducing)
  6. Brasil
  7. Bussed Out
  8. Chemical Angel
  9. Cosmic Castaway
  10. Cosmic Crusader
  11. Cry
  12. Dazed And Confused
  13. Demented
  14. Don't Wait
  15. Foot Soldierz
  16. Gallery Girl
  17. I Got U
  18. In Here We Fall
  19. It's A Shame
  20. Lola
  21. Lolita
  22. Lost In Space
  23. Mýsfýt
  24. Miracle
  25. Morning Afterglow
  26. My Apology
  27. Naked
  28. Nineteen
  29. Nothing To Do But Get Stoned
  30. Queen Of The Crimson Nile
  31. Renegades
  32. Sirens
  33. Special Forces
  34. Strawberry Sunrise
  35. The Black Magic Show
  36. The Clown
  37. The Lunatic
  38. Today's The Day
  39. Uh Oh Hello
  40. Victoria
  41. Why
  42. Make it happen
  43. Haze
  44. Vivid
  45. Breakdown
  46. Can't find my way home
  47. Twisted tenderness
  48. Like no other
  49. Late at night
  50. Prodigal son
  51. When she's gone
  52. Flicker
  53. King for a day
  54. Warning sign
  55. Make it happen (album remix)
Album: Raise The Pressure (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Raise The Pressure" CD
  1. Visit Me
  2. Forbidden city
  3. For you
  4. Dark angel
  5. One day
  6. Until the end of time
  7. Second nature
  8. If you've got love
  9. Out of my league
  10. Interlude
  11. Freefall
  12. Vist Me
  13. How long
  14. Time can tell
Album: Electronic (1991) Lyrics
cd Buy "Electronic" CD
  1. Getting Away With It
  2. Idiot country
  3. Reality
  4. Tighten up
  5. The patience of a saint
  6. Gangster
  7. Soviet
  8. Get the message
  9. Try all you want
  10. Some distant memory
  11. Feel every beat
Album: Getting Away With It (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "Getting Away With It" CD
  1. Getting Away With It (Extended Version)
Album: Other Songs A - S Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - S" CD
  1. A new religion
  2. All that i need
  3. Disappointed
  4. Get The Message (Dna Groove Mix)
  5. Gettin away with it
  6. I feel alright
  7. Imitation of Life
  8. King of the day
  9. Second to none

sheet music Buy Electronic Sheet Music
cd Buy Electronic CDs
guitar tabs Electronic Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -