Editors Lyrics

Editors Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  In This Light And On This Evening (2009)
CD Album  An End Has A Start (2007)
CD Album  Back Room (2005)
CD Album  Bullets - EP (2005)
CD Album  Car Insurance (1999)
CD Album  Munich/French Disko (Single)
CD Album  Other Songs C - T
Album: In This Light And On This Evening (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "In This Light And On This Evening" CD
  1. In This Light And On This Evening
  2. Bricks And Mortar
  3. Papillon
  4. You Don't Know Love
  5. The Big Exit
  6. The Boxer
  7. Like Treasure
  8. Eat Raw Meat = Blood Drool
  9. Walk The Fleet Road
  10. This House Is Full Of Noise
  11. I Want A Forest
  12. My Life As A Ghost
  13. Human
  14. For The Money
Album: An End Has A Start (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "An End Has A Start" CD
  1. A Thousand Pieces
  2. Well Word Hand
  3. Smokers outside the hospital doors
  4. An end has a start
  5. The weight of the world
  6. Bones
  7. When anger shows
  8. The racing rats
  9. Push your head towards the air
  10. Escape the nest
  11. Spiders
  12. Well worn hand
Album: Back Room (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Back Room" CD
  1. Lights
  2. Munich
  3. Blood
  4. Fall
  5. All sparks
  6. Camera
  7. Fingers in the factories
  8. Bullets
  9. Someone says
  10. Open your arms
  11. Distance
  12. Let your good heart lead you home
  13. You are fading
  14. Crawl down the wall
  15. Colours
  16. Release
  17. Forest fire
Album: Bullets - EP (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Bullets - EP" CD
  1. You Are Fading
Album: Car Insurance (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Car Insurance" CD
  1. All Sparks
  2. Blood
  3. Bullets
  4. Camera
  5. Fall
  6. Fingers In The Factories
  7. Lights
  8. Munich
  9. Open Your Arms
  10. Someone Says
Album: Munich/French Disko (Single) Lyrics
cd Buy "Munich/French Disko (Single)" CD
  1. French Disko
  2. Retroactive
  3. Un Message Recu
Album: Other Songs C - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs C - T" CD
  1. Come Share The View
  2. Disappear
  3. Find Yourself A Safe Place
  4. French Disko (Stereolab Cover)
  5. From The Outside
  6. I Buried The Devil
  7. Orange Crush (R.E.M. Cover)
  8. Dust In The Sunlight
  9. Heads In Bags
  10. No Sound But The Wind
  11. The Diplomat

sheet music Buy Editors Sheet Music
cd Buy Editors CDs
guitar tabs Editors Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -