Eddie Murphy Lyrics

Eddie Murphy Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Eddie Murphy

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Dreamgirls (2006)
CD Album  Soundtrack Dreamgirls: Deluxe Edition
CD Album  Other Songs I - W
Album: Dreamgirls (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Dreamgirls" CD
  1. Move
  2. Fake Your Way To The Top
  3. Cadillac Car
  4. Steppin' To The Bad Side
  5. Love You I Do
  6. I Want You Baby
  7. Family
  8. Dreamgirls
  9. It's All Over
  10. And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going
  11. When I First Saw You
  12. Patience
  13. I Am Changing
  14. I Meant You No Harm/Jimmy's Rap
  15. One Night Only
  16. One Night Only (Disco)
  17. Listen
  18. Hard To Say Goodbye
  19. Dreamgirls (Finale)
  20. When I First Saw You (Duet)
Album: Soundtrack Dreamgirls: Deluxe Edition Lyrics
cd Buy "Soundtrack Dreamgirls: Deluxe Edition" CD
  1. Cadillac Car
  2. Fake Your Way To The Top
  3. Steppin' To The Bad Side (Deluxe Package Version)
Album: Other Songs I - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs I - W" CD
  1. I Meant You No Harm / Jimmy's Rap
  2. I'm A Believer (reprise)
  3. Put Your Mouth On Me
  4. Whazupwitu
  5. Boogie In Your Butt
  6. Girlfriend's Got A Wiener
  7. I'm A Believer
  8. James Brown's Celebrity Hot Tub Party
  9. Kill The White People
  10. Party All The Time
  11. Whatzupwitu

sheet music Buy Eddie Murphy Sheet Music
cd Buy Eddie Murphy CDs
guitar tabs Eddie Murphy Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -