Dr. Dooom Lyrics

Dr. Dooom Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Dr. Dooom

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Dr. Dooom 2 (2008)
CD Album  First Come, First Served (1999)
CD Album  Dr Dooom
CD Album  Other Songs B - S
Album: Dr. Dooom 2 (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Dr. Dooom 2" CD
  1. Always Talkin Out Your Ass
  2. Do Not Disturb
  3. I Followed You
  4. I'm Creepin
  5. Mopped Up
  6. Run For Your Life
  7. Simon
  8. Step N Fetchers
  9. Take That Ride
  10. That Girl Is A Monster
Album: First Come, First Served (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "First Come, First Served" CD
  1. Who Killed Dr. Octagon? (Intro)
  2. No chorus
  3. Apartment 223
  4. Mr. Ratt (Skit)
  5. Neighbors next door
  6. I run rap
  7. You live at home with your mom
  8. Housing Authority
  9. Wild Kingdom (Skit)
  10. Welfare love
  11. Dr. dooom's in the room
  12. Call the cops
  13. Brothers feel fly
  14. Sideline
  15. Bitch gets no love
  16. Shopping list (skit)
  17. Body bag
  18. Mental case
  19. Leave me alone
  20. Live
  21. Bald - headed girl
Album: Dr Dooom Lyrics
cd Buy "Dr Dooom" CD
  1. R.I.P. Dr Octagon
Album: Other Songs B - S Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs B - S" CD
  1. Bald Headed Girl (Instrumental)
  2. Shopping list

sheet music Buy Dr. Dooom Sheet Music
cd Buy Dr. Dooom CDs
guitar tabs Dr. Dooom Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -