Dragonforce Lyrics

Dragonforce Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  The Power Within (2012)
CD Album  Ultra Beatdown (2008)
CD Album  Inhuman Rampage (2006)
CD Album  Sonic Firestorm (2004)
CD Album  The Valley Of The Damned (2003)
CD Album  Lost Souls In Endless Time [Single]
CD Album  Other Songs I - W
Album: The Power Within (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Power Within" CD
  1. Cry Thunder
  2. Die By The Sword
  3. Fallen World
  4. Give Me The Night
  5. Heart Of The Storm
  6. Holding On
  7. Last Man Stands
  8. Seasons
  9. Wings Of Liberty
Album: Ultra Beatdown (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ultra Beatdown" CD
  1. Ancient Voice
  2. Dragon Hammer
  3. E.P.M.
  4. Fear Of A Child
  5. It's War
  6. The Pages I Never Wrote
  7. Ynd
  8. You Kill
  9. You Kill (Fortuna In Battaglia)
  10. Heroes Of Our Time
  11. The Fire Still Burns
  12. Reasons To Live
  13. Heartbreak Armageddon
  14. The Last Journey Home
  15. A Flame For Freedom
  16. Inside The Winter Storm
  17. The Warrior Inside
  18. Strike Of The Ninja
  19. Scars Of Yesterday
  20. E. P. M. (Extreme Power Metal)
Album: Inhuman Rampage (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Inhuman Rampage" CD
  1. Through the fire and the flames
  2. Revolution deathsquad
  3. Storming the burning fields
  4. Operation ground and pound
  5. Body breakdown
  6. Cry for eternity
  7. The flame of youth
  8. Trail of broken hearts
  9. Lost Souls In Endless Time
Album: Sonic Firestorm (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Sonic Firestorm" CD
  1. My spirit will go on
  2. Fury of the storm
  3. Fields of despair
  4. Dawn over a new world
  5. Above the winter moonlight
  6. Soldiers of the wasteland
  7. Prepare for war
  8. Once in a lifetime
  9. Cry of the brave
Album: The Valley Of The Damned (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Valley Of The Damned" CD
  1. Black fire
  2. Black winter night
  3. Disciples of babylon
  4. Evening star
  5. Heart Of The Dragon
  6. Revelations
  7. Starfire
Album: Lost Souls In Endless Time [Single] Lyrics
cd Buy "Lost Souls In Endless Time [Single]" CD
  1. Lost Souls In Endless Time (Inhuman Rampage Special Edition)
Album: Other Songs I - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs I - W" CD
  1. Invocation of apocalyptic evil
  2. Valley of the damned
  3. Where Dragons Rule

sheet music Buy Dragonforce Sheet Music
cd Buy Dragonforce CDs
guitar tabs Dragonforce Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -