Donny Osmond Lyrics

Donny Osmond Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Donny Osmond

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Christmas At Home (2008)
CD Album  From Donny With Love (2008)
CD Album  Love Songs Of The '70s (2007)
CD Album  What I Meant To Say (2004)
CD Album  The Singles (2003)
CD Album  20th Century Masters - The Millennium Collection: The Best Of Donny Osmond (2002)
CD Album  Somewhere In Time (2002)
CD Album  This Is The Moment (2001)
CD Album  Twenty Five Hits-Special Colle (1995)
CD Album  Donny Osmond (1989)
CD Album  25 Hits-Special Collection
CD Album  Other Songs A - M
Album: Christmas At Home (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Christmas At Home" CD
  1. A soldier's king
  2. After december slips away
  3. Baby, what you goin' to be?
  4. Come to the manger
  5. I've been looking for christmas
  6. Mary, did you know?
  7. Who took the merry out of christmas?
Album: From Donny With Love (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "From Donny With Love" CD
  1. Could It Be I'm Falling In Love
  2. When I Fall In Love
  3. Whenever You're In Trouble
Album: Love Songs Of The '70s (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Love Songs Of The '70s" CD
  1. Alone Again Naturally
  2. How Deep Is Your Love
  3. How Long
  4. If
  5. Laughter In The Rain
  6. Let's Stay Together
  7. Mandy
  8. Sometimes When We Touch
  9. Will It Go Round In Circles
  10. You Are So Beautiful
Album: What I Meant To Say (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "What I Meant To Say" CD
  1. Insecurity
  2. Keep Her In Mind
  3. My Perfect Rhyme
  4. Right Here Waiting
  5. This Guy's In Love With You
  6. What I Meant To Say
Album: The Singles (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Singles" CD
  1. Too young
  2. Why
  3. Young love
  4. Hey girl
  5. Sweet and innocent
  6. Go away little girl
Album: 20th Century Masters - The Millennium Collection: The Best Of Donny Osmond (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "20th Century Masters - The Millennium Collection: The Best Of Donny Osmond" CD
  1. I Knew You When
Album: Somewhere In Time (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Somewhere In Time" CD
  1. After The Love Has Gone
  2. All Out Of Love
  3. Happy Together
  4. I Can't Go For That
  5. I'm not in love
  6. Puppy love
  7. Without you
  8. Would I Lie To You
Album: This Is The Moment (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "This Is The Moment" CD
  1. A Cowboy Needs A Horse
  2. Give My Regards To Broadway
  3. It's Possible (From Seussical)
  4. Our Kind Of Love (From The Beautiful Game)
  5. Seasons Of Love
  6. Solla Sollew (From Seussical)
Album: Twenty Five Hits-Special Colle (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Twenty Five Hits-Special Colle" CD
  1. Puppy Love
  2. Go Away Little Girl
  3. Sweet And Innocent
  4. I've Got Plans For You
  5. Too Young
  6. If Someone Ever Breaks Your Heart
  7. Hey Girl
  8. Deep Purple
  9. Ours
  10. A Million To One
  11. Where Did All The Good Times Go
  12. Are You Lonesome Tonight
  13. When Somebody Cares For You
  14. C'mon Marianne
  15. Last Of The Red Hot Lovers
  16. Why
  17. Morning Side Of The Mountain
  18. Take Me Back Again
  19. Lonley Boy
  20. Young Love
  21. A Day Late And A Dollar Short
  22. I'm Leaving It All Up To You
  23. The Twelfth Of Never
  24. Sacred Emotion
  25. Soldier Of Love
Album: Donny Osmond (1989) Lyrics
cd Buy "Donny Osmond" CD
  1. If It's Love That You Want
Album: 25 Hits-Special Collection Lyrics
cd Buy "25 Hits-Special Collection" CD
  1. A Day Late And A Dollar Short
  2. If Someone Ever Breaks Your Heart
  3. Ours
  4. Where Did All The Good Times Go
Album: Other Songs A - M Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - M" CD
  1. A Little Bit Country, A Little Bit Rock 'N Roll
  2. A teenager in love
  3. An If You Know Your History
  4. Any dream will do
  5. Breeze On By
  6. Close Every Door
  7. Crazy horses
  8. Hey There, Lonely Girl
  9. Hold On
  10. I Have A Dream
  11. I'll Make A Man Out Of You
  12. In It For Love
  13. Lonely Boy
  14. Love me for a reason
  15. Love of my life
  16. No One Has To Be Alone (From The Land Before Time)
  17. One Dream
  18. Potipher (joseph and the techno etc.)
  19. Shoulda Known Better
  20. Solla Sollew
  21. Sure Lookin'
  22. This Is The Moment
  23. My Love Is A Fire

sheet music Buy Donny Osmond Sheet Music
cd Buy Donny Osmond CDs
guitar tabs Donny Osmond Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -