Donna Fargo Lyrics

Donna Fargo Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Donna Fargo

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Other Songs 2 - Y
Album: Other Songs 2 - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 2 - Y" CD
  1. 2 Sweet 2 Be 4 Gotten
  2. All About A Feeling
  3. Don't Be Angry
  4. Funny face
  5. Happiest girl in the whole u.s.a
  6. Hello Little Bluebird
  7. Hip On Happiness
  8. Hot Diggety Dog
  9. How close you came to being gone
  10. I Didn't Mean (To Run Him Away)
  11. I Have The Strangest Feeling (You're Gone)
  12. I'd Love You To Want Me
  13. I'll Try A Little Bit Harder
  14. It Do Feel Good
  15. Just A Friend Of Mine
  16. Just Call Me
  17. Little Girl Gone
  18. Manhattan, Kansas
  19. Nothing Can Stay
  20. Puffy Eyes
  21. Rotten Little Song
  22. Sing Sing Sing
  23. Society's got us
  24. Song I Can Sing
  25. Superman
  26. Top Of The World
  27. U.S. Of A.
  28. What Will The New Year Bring
  29. Whatever I Say
  30. Whatever I Say (Means I Love You)
  31. You Can't Be A Beacon
  32. You Don't Mess Around With Jim
  33. You Were Always There
  34. You're Not Charlie Brown (And I'm Not Raggedy Ann)

sheet music Buy Donna Fargo Sheet Music
cd Buy Donna Fargo CDs
guitar tabs Donna Fargo Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -