Diamondhead Lyrics

Diamondhead Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  All Will Be Revealed (2005)
CD Album  Death And Progress (1993)
CD Album  Canterbury (1983)
CD Album  Borrowed Time (1982)
CD Album  Four Cuts - (1982)
CD Album  Diamond Lights - (1981)
CD Album  Lightning To The Nations (1980)
CD Album  Am I Evil
CD Album  Behold The Beginning - U.S. VERSION
CD Album  Diamond Nights
CD Album  Lightning To The Nations (The White Album)
CD Album  Other Songs B - S
Album: All Will Be Revealed (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "All Will Be Revealed" CD
  1. Mine All Mine
  2. Give It To Me
  3. Nightmare
  4. Fallen Angel
  5. Alimony
  6. Lost At Sea
  7. Broken Pieces
  8. All Will Be Revealed
  9. Dead Or Living
  10. Drinking Again
  11. Come Alive
  12. Muddy Waters
Album: Death And Progress (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "Death And Progress" CD
  1. Starcrossed (Lovers Of The Night)
  2. Truckin'
  3. Calling Your Name (The Light)
  4. I Can't Help Myself
  5. Paradise
  6. Dust
  7. Run
  8. Wild On The Streets
  9. Damnation Street
  10. Home
Album: Canterbury (1983) Lyrics
cd Buy "Canterbury" CD
  1. Makin' Music
  2. Out Of Phase
  3. The Kingmaker
  4. One More Night
  5. To The Devil His Due
  6. Knight Of The Swords
  7. Ishmael
  8. I Need Your Love
  9. Canterbury
Album: Borrowed Time (1982) Lyrics
cd Buy "Borrowed Time" CD
  1. In The Heat Of The Night
  2. To Heaven From Hell
  3. Call Me
  4. Lightning To The Nations
  5. Borrowed Time
  6. Don't You Ever Leave Me
  7. Am I Evil?
Album: Four Cuts - (1982) Lyrics
cd Buy "Four Cuts -" CD
  1. Call Me
  2. Trick Or Treat
  3. Dead Reckoning
  4. Shoot Out The Lights
Album: Diamond Lights - (1981) Lyrics
cd Buy "Diamond Lights -" CD
  1. Diamond Lights
  2. We Won't Be Back
  3. I Don't Got
  4. It's Electric
Album: Lightning To The Nations (1980) Lyrics
cd Buy "Lightning To The Nations" CD
  1. Lightning to the nations
  2. The prince
  3. Sucking my love
  4. Am i evil?
  5. Sweet & Innocent
  6. It's electric
  7. Helpless
Album: Am I Evil Lyrics
cd Buy "Am I Evil" CD
  1. Am I Evil
  2. Dead Reckoning
Album: Behold The Beginning - U.S. VERSION Lyrics
cd Buy "Behold The Beginning - U.S. VERSION" CD
  1. Waited Too Long
Album: Diamond Nights Lyrics
cd Buy "Diamond Nights" CD
  1. Diamond Lights
Album: Lightning To The Nations (The White Album) Lyrics
cd Buy "Lightning To The Nations (The White Album)" CD
  1. Helpless
  2. It's Electric
Album: Other Songs B - S Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs B - S" CD
  1. Blitzkrieg
  2. Calling Your Name
  3. Feels good
  4. Heat of the night
  5. Kiss of fire
  6. Let me down easy
  7. Play it loud
  8. Streets of gold

sheet music Buy Diamondhead Sheet Music
cd Buy Diamondhead CDs
guitar tabs Diamondhead Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -