Diabolical Masquerade Lyrics

Diabolical Masquerade Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Diabolical Masquerade

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Death's Design (2001)
CD Album  Nightwork (1999)
CD Album  The Phantom Lodge (1997)
CD Album  Ravendusk In My Heart (1995)
CD Album  Other Songs T - T
Album: Death's Design (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Death's Design" CD
  1. Nerves In Rush
  2. Death Ascends - The Hunt (Part I)
  3. You Can't Hide Forever
  4. Right On Time For Murder - The Hunt (Part II)
  5. Conscious In No Materia
  6. A Different Plane
  7. Invisible To Us
  8. The One Who Hides A Face Inside
  9. And Don't Ever Listen To What It Says...
  10. Revelation Of The Puzzle
  11. Human Prophecy
  12. Where The Suffering Leads
  13. The Remains Of Galactic Expulsions
  14. With Panic In The Heart
  15. Out From The Dark
  16. Still Coming At You
  17. Out From A Deeper Dark
  18. Spinning Back The Clocks
  19. Soaring Over Dead Rooms
  20. The Enemy Is The Earth
  21. Recall
  22. All Exits Blocked
  23. The Memory Is Weak
  24. Struck At Random/outermost Fear
  25. Sparks Of Childhood Coming Back
  26. Old People's Voodoo Sance
  27. Mary-lee Goes Crazy
  28. Something Has Arrived
  29. Possession Of The Voodoo Party
  30. Not Of Flesh, Not Of Blood
  31. Intact With Human Psyche
  32. Keeping Faith
  33. Someone Knows What Scares You
  34. A Bad Case Of Nerves
  35. The Inverted Dream / No Sleep In Peace
  36. Information
  37. Setting The Course
  38. Ghost Inhabitants
  39. Fleeing From Town
  40. Overlooked Parts
  41. A New Spark - Victory Theme (Part I)
  42. Hope - Victory Theme (Part II)
  43. Family Portraits - Victory Theme (Part III)
  44. Smokes Starts To Churn
  45. Hesitant Behaviour
  46. A Hurricane Of Rotten Air
  47. Mastering The Clock
  48. They Come, You Go
  49. Haarad El Chamon
  50. The Egyptian Resort
  51. The Pyramid
  52. Frenzy Moods And Other Oddities:
  53. Still Part Of The Design - The Hunt (Part III)
  54. Definite Departure
  55. Returning To Haarad El Chamon
  56. Life Eater
  57. The Pulze
  58. The Defiled Feeds
  59. The River In Space
  60. A Soulflight Back To Life
  61. Instant Rebirth - Alternate Ending
Album: Nightwork (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Nightwork" CD
  1. Bloodspawn
  2. Chained On Demon Wings
  3. Her Divine Hatred (Tiamat)
  4. Infernalord (The Prey Of Blacksouls)
  5. March Of The Misanthrope
  6. Perished (The Manifistation Of Suicide)
  7. Reaper Of The Orb
  8. Serenade Of The Imperial Darkness
  9. The Nemesis Speaks...
  10. The Song Of Suffering
  11. The Song Of Suffering (Eleven Blades Of Darkness)
  12. The War Tide (All Out Genocide)
  13. Rider On The Bonez
  14. Dreadventurouz
  15. The Zkeleton Keyz To The Dead
  16. Thiz Ghoultimate Omen
  17. All Onboard The Perdition Hearze!
  18. The Eerie Obzidian Cirkuz
  19. Haunted By Horror
Album: The Phantom Lodge (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Phantom Lodge" CD
  1. Astray Within The Coffinwood Mill
  2. The Puzzling Constellation Of A Deathrune
  3. Ravenclaw
  4. The Walk Of The Hunchbacked
  5. Cloaked By The Moonshine Mist
  6. Across The Open Vault And Away...
  7. Hater
  8. The Blazing Demondome Of Murmurs And Secrecy
  9. Upon The Salty Wall Of The Broody Gargoyle
Album: Ravendusk In My Heart (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ravendusk In My Heart" CD
  1. The Castle Of Blackheim
  2. Blackheims Quest To Bring Back The Stolen Autumn
  3. Beyond The Spiritual Moon
  4. The Sphere In Blackheims Shrine
  5. Under The Banner Of The Sentinel
  6. Blackheims Forest Kept The Season Forever
  7. The Darkblue Seajourneys Of The Sentinel
  8. Blackheims Hunt For Nocturnal Grace
  9. Ravendusk In My Heart
Album: Other Songs T - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs T - T" CD
  1. The eerie obzidian circuz

sheet music Buy Diabolical Masquerade Sheet Music
cd Buy Diabolical Masquerade CDs
guitar tabs Diabolical Masquerade Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -