Dem Franchize Boyz Lyrics

Dem Franchize Boyz Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Dem Franchize Boyz

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  At The Point Of No Return (2008)
CD Album  Our World, Our Way (2008)
CD Album  Coming Undone Wit It (2006)
CD Album  On Top Of Our Game (2006)
CD Album  "Lean Wit It, Rock Wit It (Radio Edit)" (2005)
CD Album  Dem Franchize Boyz (2004)
CD Album  I Think They Like Me Tour
CD Album  Pimped Out (Single) (Parental Advisory)
CD Album  Other Songs B - W
Album: At The Point Of No Return (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "At The Point Of No Return" CD
  1. Talkin' Out Da Side Of Ya Neck
  2. Mr. Feel Good
Album: Our World, Our Way (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Our World, Our Way" CD
  1. Come Cum
  2. Turn Heads
Album: Coming Undone Wit It (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Coming Undone Wit It" CD
  1. Coming Undone Wit It (A Cappella)
Album: On Top Of Our Game (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "On Top Of Our Game" CD
  1. Stop calling me
  2. Try me
  3. My music
  4. My music (featuring bun b)
  5. I think they like me (remix)
  6. Ridin' rims
  7. Bricks 4 the high
  8. You know what it is
  9. Lean wit it, rock wit it
  10. Freaky as she wanna be
  11. Stop callin' me
  12. Give props
  13. Suckas Come And Try Me
  14. Don't Play With Me
  15. Don't play with me (featuring three 6 mafia)
  16. They don't like that
  17. Untitled (White T Remix)
  18. White tee (remix)
Album: "Lean Wit It, Rock Wit It (Radio Edit)" (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy ""Lean Wit It, Rock Wit It (Radio Edit)"" CD
  1. "Lean Wit It, Rock Wit It (Radio Edit)"
Album: Dem Franchize Boyz (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Dem Franchize Boyz" CD
  1. Lean wit it,rock wit it(remix)
  2. Oh i think they like me ft. bow wow, da brat, jd
  3. Where i'm from
  4. Fight
  5. White tee
  6. White tees
  7. When can we date?
  8. Dat's da way de roll
  9. Dat's da way dey roll
  10. Do ya dance girl
  11. Bi**h ni**a
  12. Bitch nigga
  13. Play no games
  14. Slap ya witta bank
  15. I Think They Like Me
  16. Ohh i think they like me
  17. Hit da dirt
  18. 45's, choppaz & 9's
Album: I Think They Like Me Tour Lyrics
cd Buy "I Think They Like Me Tour" CD
  1. Suckas
Album: Pimped Out (Single) (Parental Advisory) Lyrics
cd Buy "Pimped Out (Single) (Parental Advisory)" CD
  1. Pimped Out
Album: Other Songs B - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs B - W" CD
  1. Bonus/hidden Track: White T Remix Featjermaine Dupri & The Kid Slim
  2. Oh I Think Dey Like Me
  3. Oh i think they like me feat. jd, brat, bow
  4. Oh i think they like me remix (complete lyrics)
  5. Ridin' Rims 4bricks
  6. The High
  7. White Tee (Remix) [hidden Track]other Songs:i Think They Like Me
  8. Whn Can We Date
  9. Black Tee
  10. Coming Undone (Wit It)
  11. Lean Wit It, Rock Wit It (Remix)
  12. Pink Tee
  13. White Tees (Female Remix)

sheet music Buy Dem Franchize Boyz Sheet Music
cd Buy Dem Franchize Boyz CDs
guitar tabs Dem Franchize Boyz Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -