Deep Purple Lyrics

Deep Purple Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Deep Purple

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Now What ? (2013)
CD Album  Rapture Of The Deep (2005)
CD Album  Bananas (2003)
CD Album  Call Hell Or High Water (2001)
CD Album  1420 Beachwood Drive (2000)
CD Album  Days May Come And Days May Go (2000)
CD Album  Shades (1968-1998) (1999)
CD Album  30: Very Best Of (1998)
CD Album  Abandon (1998)
CD Album  Machine Head 25th Anniversary Edition [Disc 2] (1998)
CD Album  Live at the California Jam, 1974 (1996)
CD Album  On the Wings of a Russian Foxbat (1995)
CD Album  Purpendicular (1995)
CD Album  Knocking At Your Back Door: The Best Of Deep Purple In The 80's (1992)
CD Album  The Battle Rages On (1992)
CD Album  Slaves And Masters (1989)
CD Album  Nobody's Perfect (1988)
CD Album  House of Blue Light (1986)
CD Album  Perfect Strangers (1983)
CD Album  Live in London (1982)
CD Album  Last Concert in Japan [live] (1977)
CD Album  Made in Europe (1976)
CD Album  Come Taste The Band (1975)
CD Album  Burn (1973)
CD Album  Made in Japan (1973)
CD Album  Stormbringer (1973)
CD Album  Who Do We Think We Are (1973)
CD Album  Fireball 25th Anniversary Edition (1971)
CD Album  Machine Head (1971)
CD Album  Fireball (1970)
CD Album  Deep Purple (1969)
CD Album  Deep Purple in Rock (1969)
CD Album  Deep Purple - 1969 (1968)
CD Album  The Book of Taliesyn (1968)
CD Album  Shades of Deep Purple (1967)
CD Album  New Album
CD Album  Platinum Collection
CD Album  Other Songs A - T
Album: Now What ? (2013) Lyrics
cd Buy "Now What ?" CD
  1. Above And Beyond
  2. All The Time In The World
  3. Out Of Hand
  4. Uncommon Man
  5. Weirdistan
Album: Rapture Of The Deep (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Rapture Of The Deep" CD
  1. Money Talks
  2. Girls Like That
  3. Wrong Man
  4. Rapture Of The Deep
  5. Clearly Quite Absurd
  6. Don't Let Go
  7. Back To Back
  8. Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye
  9. MTV
  10. Junkyard Blues
  11. Before Time Began
  12. Things I Never Said (Japaneses Bonus Track)
Album: Bananas (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Bananas" CD
  1. I've Got Your Number
  2. Innocence
  3. Picture of
  4. House of pain
  5. Sun goes down
  6. Haunted
  7. Razzle dazzle
  8. Silver tongue
  9. Walk on
  10. Picture of innocence
  11. I got your number
  12. Never a word
  13. Bananas
  14. Doing it tonight
  15. Contact lost
Album: Call Hell Or High Water (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Call Hell Or High Water" CD
  1. Anya
  2. Anyone's daughter
  3. Beethoven
  4. Black Night
  5. Child in time
  6. Highway star
  7. Knoking at your door
  8. Lazy
  9. Paint it black
  10. Perfect strangers
  11. Smoke on the water
  12. Space trukin'
  13. Talk about love
  14. The battle rages on
  15. Twist in the tale
  16. Woman from tokyo
Album: 1420 Beachwood Drive (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "1420 Beachwood Drive" CD
  1. Drifter
  2. Pirate Blues (jam)
  3. Sail Away riff
  4. Say you love me
  5. You keep on moving (take one)
Album: Days May Come And Days May Go (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Days May Come And Days May Go" CD
  1. Owed to "g"
  2. If you love me woman (jam)
  3. The orange juice song
  4. I got nothing for you (jam)
  5. Statesboro' blues
  6. Dance to the rock'n'roll (jam)
  7. Drifter (rehearsal sequence)
  8. Drifter (version 1)
  9. Last of the long jams
  10. I got you babe (hidden track)
Album: Shades (1968-1998) (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Shades (1968-1998)" CD
  1. Hallelujah (I Am The Preacher)
  2. River Deep-Mountain High (Single Version)
Album: 30: Very Best Of (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "30: Very Best Of" CD
  1. Any fule kno that
  2. Black Night
  3. Burn
  4. Child in time
  5. Demon's eye
  6. Fireball
  7. Highway star
  8. Hush
  9. Never before
  10. Perfect strangers
  11. Smoke on the water
  12. Speed king
  13. Stormbringer
  14. Strange Kind Of Woman
  15. Ted the mechanic
  16. When a blind man cries
  17. Woman from tokio
  18. You keep on moving
Album: Abandon (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Abandon" CD
  1. Any fule kno that
  2. Almost human
  3. Don't make me happy
  4. Seventh heaven
  5. Watching the sky
  6. Fingers to the bone
  7. Jack ruby
  8. She was
  9. Whatsername
  10. '69
  11. Evil louie
  12. Bludsucker
Album: Machine Head 25th Anniversary Edition [Disc 2] (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Machine Head 25th Anniversary Edition [Disc 2]" CD
  1. Lazy (Quadrophonic Mix)
  2. Maybe I'm A Leo (Quadrophonic Mix)

sheet music Buy Deep Purple Sheet Music
cd Buy Deep Purple CDs
guitar tabs Deep Purple Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -